Yes. So "subject to foreign troop commitment rules", German major power units may enter any active hex on the map so long as they are on the same side as, orbill_popovich
Yes. The foreign troop commitment rules do NOT say you need a headquarters. Subject to the foreign troop commitment rules, in this case, means "with nobill_popovich
Wrong. Major power units can enter any minor country, aligned or not. German aligned MINORS could not enter Italian (or German) aligned MINORS. In short: Therebill_popovich
NOTE: Any subscriptions from emails with letters and numbers @ yahoo.com with no profile will be assumed to be spam and rejected.
- Jul 28, 2000
- This is a restricted group.
- Attachments are not permitted.
- Members cannot hide email address.
- Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
- Membership requires approval.
- Messages are not moderated.
- All members can post messages.