Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
41 messages added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
  • Re: Minor control question

    Yes. So "subject to foreign troop commitment rules", German major power units may enter any active hex on the map so long as they are on the same side as, or

    bill_popovich 2 days ago
  • Re: Minor control question

    Yes. The foreign troop commitment rules do NOT say you need a headquarters. Subject to the foreign troop commitment rules, in this case, means "with no

    bill_popovich 2 days ago
  • Re: Minor control question

    Wrong. Major power units can enter any minor country, aligned or not. German aligned MINORS could not enter Italian (or German) aligned MINORS. In short: There

    bill_popovich 2 days ago
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This list will serve as a discussion platform for the World in Flames WW2 wargame by ADG. Rules discussions and strategy discussions are welcome, as are discussions of WW2 history. No Off Topic please!

NOTE: Any subscriptions from emails with letters and numbers @ yahoo.com with no profile will be assumed to be spam and rejected.

Group Information

  • 2054
  • Other
  • Jul 28, 2000
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History