Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Topics List

aborting in naval air combat

(16)
My question was referring to carrier planes as CV air component (that is playing without CVP). At least, I understood correctly the current rules...;-) And
fra_lopresti
16
posts
Mar 21

Vichy question

(132)
Yes, and the original question was specifically RAW Vichy. It's what can happen though when one tries to chime in via mobile, going solely off memory. :) From:
Andrew Baird
132
posts
Mar 18

Frogmen

(10)
Due to the WIF hot tub time machine, your question has already influenced the next iteration of the rules yesterday ;-) On Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 11:43 AM,
William Popovich
10
posts
Mar 16

Frogmen Question

(18)
That still leaves the question open - can it take a naval move from its second port after a TRS sails it from port to port? On Sun, Mar 15, 2015 at 2:14 PM,
William Popovich
18
posts
Mar 15

Happy PI minute (US recording of the date)

(3)
3.14159265358 http://www.math.com/tables/constants/pi.htm 3.14159265358 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pi 3.14159265358
morningespresso
3
posts
Mar 14

Doubts about KiF rules

(104)
I personally think the Vassal show/hide chits are fine as is for Vassal 7.1 and Vichy LOC. For Vichy LOC, we put the 41/42/43 chits into USE pool along with
Vic Berg
104
posts
Mar 9

Secondary to Secondary supply path

(19)
Thanks for everyone reminding me of the obvious on Norway.  Sorry, work does that to you!  LOLYes, CW does indeed sometimes attack Norway.   FWIIW, our
Robert Chiasson
19
posts
Mar 4

MIL/Reserve -2008 errata

(28)
That is a title, for one who is the pope of the attribute, I believe. But let's stop this. Every time there is a back and forth, it goes to personal attacks.
William Popovich
28
posts
Feb 28

buikling ahead question

(6)
I know. The rules are clearly in conflict here. The one rule says if you build ahead and can't afford it, you stop. But this can only happen in ONE instance if
William Popovich
6
posts
Feb 28

Reorg question

(12)
True, but under the cooperation rules it explicitly states (18.1): “Units from a minor country co-operate with units from its controlling major power or
Vincent
12
posts
Feb 28

Re: New file uploaded to wifdiscussion

(16)
You're welcome. Not sure that's the right one or how accurate the info may still be, but definitely was a cut and paste job.
paulderynck
16
posts
Feb 23

USE question

(30)
Maybe I spoke too soon - I don't want to overcommit, so leave me out of it. Thanks. On Thu, Feb 19, 2015 at 12:24 AM, Andrew Baird darkotaku@yahoo.com
William Popovich
30
posts
Feb 18

Vichy, in war? but not hostile

(17)
It's something I've considered, mostly because it's a section of the rules that I've never seen used, and I figured it would be a bit of a surprise that I
Andrew Baird
17
posts
Feb 10

coastal supply during snow/blizard

(122)
Subject line updated From: "Andrew Baird darkotaku@yahoo.com [wifdiscussion]" To: "wifdiscussion@yahoogroups.com"
morningespresso
122
posts
Feb 5

New face-face game

(45)
As far as I know, it is the case for RAW7 as well - and in a tie in a game, won't the win go to the way the rules are going to be clarified? and even in RAW8,
William Popovich
45
posts
Jan 28
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 15 topics