Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
1 message added in the last 7 days

Group Description

This group is dedicated to the pairing of Doctors Elizabeth Weir and Rodney McKay. Please have a seat and join us in our love of the docs. We have episode discussions, fanfiction, fanfiction challenges, episode chats for US and UK, feedback chats on McWeir fanfiction, polls, top 10 lists, lively discussions and more.


You might also want to check out the Weir/McKay Fanfic Archive and McKay/Weir Central for forums, graphics and vid listings.



Group Song! (sung to whatever tune fits your fancy)

Weir and McKay -A love made in fanfiction

We hope it makes canon

But if it doesn't, that's okay

Cause we've got Artistic License!
<




Chats are now every Friday for the UK, at:

  • 9pm GMT

  • 1pm PST

  • 2pm MST

  • 3pm CST

  • 4pm EST

And for the US, on Saturday at:
  • 9pm EST

  • 8pm CST

  • 7pm MST

  • 6pm PST

  • 2am GMT



Group Information

  • 215
  • Television Shows
  • Aug 15, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages from new members require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History