Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

4561Fwd: VERY URGENT-- PLEASE CIRCULATE

Expand Messages
  • Husin Pawiro
    Apr 28, 2013
    • 0 Attachment


      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Jayos Pawiro <jayospawiro@...>
      Date: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 5:46 PM
      Subject: Fwd: VERY URGENT-- PLEASE CIRCULATE
      To: Joe Jayos <ajohar.mail@...>, Aishah Aziz <kotakaziz@...>, Kamaludin Abdul Kadir <kkadir10@...>, adamseh@..., Ahmad Jeffrie Jayos <ajeffrie@...>, Ramlah Aziz <ramlahaziz@...>, Khalid Ismail <dtkldmatur@...>, Karim Ikram <mirak@...>, Husin Pawiro <husinpawiro@...>, Husin Mohd Nor <hussinn75@...>, Nor Zawanie M Hisham <zarwanieyhysharm@...>, Mustaffa Mohammad <musparajabp@...>, mohan@..., Zara Jayos <zarajayos@...>, zainaza1934@...




      Sent from my iPad

      Begin forwarded message:

      From: Jimin Idris <jimini@...>
      Date: April 28, 2013 0:43:13 GMT+08:00
      To: abugobi@..., BUDAK KOLET 5961 <mc5961@yahoogroups.com>, "ngahtalibramli@..." <ngahtalibramli@...>, benalwi41@..., mhs0042@..., a.saodah@..., Ab Rahman Wan <abrahman_wan@...>, Zolkiply Abdul <dzol@...>, TunGama Ismail <gama_72@...>, smuharis@..., Jayos Pawiro <jayospawiro@...>
      Subject: Fwd: VERY URGENT-- PLEASE CIRCULATE



      Sent from my iPad2

      Begin forwarded message:

      From: wahab shahir <wahabshahir@...>
      Date: 28 April 2013 12:26:28 AM GMT+08:00
      To: Seowlian Leow <leowseowlian@...>
      Cc: Tan Sri Dato Mohd Sheriff Mohd Kassim <msheriff@...>, Tan Seri Ghazzali Khalid <ghazzali.khalid@...>, Tan Sri Ismail Omar <ismailomar294@...>, "Tn Hj Ahmad Abd. Rahman Pfordten" <pfordten@...>, "Tn Hj. Ahmad Zahari Kadir \(Major\)" <zaharikadir@...>, Tn Hj Hussain <hjhussein@...>, Tn Hj kamaruddin mahidin <kamaruddin.mahidin@...>, Tn Hj Mohd Shah Abdullah <mdshah@...>, Tn Hj Sudirman Rijan <dirr747@...>, Tn Hj Syed Abdullah <aljunied5@...>, Dato Jimin Idris <jimini@...>, Dato Khayoom Mustakim <dakayoom@...>, Tonny Hassan <tonymanaf@...>, Faridah Raof <Faridah.Raof@...>, Suraya W <surayaw1974@...>, Sirhan Wahab <sirhan.wahab@...>, Mohd Kamar <inka43@...>, Dr Rajasingam Balasingam <zap2020@...>, Dr Ausama <ausama74@...>, Mohamed Faruq <patfaruq@...>, Pawancheek Merican <wmarican@...>, Khalid ABU BAKAR <khalidalsagolf@...>, Rezwan <redzwanabdul@...>
      Subject: Re: Fwd: Fw: VERY URGENT-- PLEASE CIRCULATE

      Thank you for your advise.
      WS

      --- On Sat, 4/27/13, Seowlian Leow <leowseowlian@...> wrote:

      From: Seowlian Leow <leowseowlian@...>
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: VERY URGENT-- PLEASE CIRCULATE
      To: "Aik Hooi Leow" <leow.a.h@...>, "AikWah Leow" <aikwah@...>, "aikboon leow" <leowaikboon@...>, "Kanagasingam Ramasamy" <rksmygm@...>, "Philip Yee" <philipyee8@...>, "sunny lee" <swtlee5343@...>, "jboon chiang" <jboon.63@...>, "Susan Tan ch" <schtan@...>, dollylim_npc@..., "Tan Chuan Hong" <tanchuanhong@...>, "Hoon Hai Tan" <tanhoonhai@...>, valyatan@..., "tan yamei" <yamei.zhineng@...>, wahabshahir@...
      Date: Saturday, April 27, 2013, 11:10 PM


      dDate: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 6:58 PM
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: VERY URGENT-- PLEASE CIRCULATE
      To:







                 BE REMINDED   !!!!!
       
      VERY  URGENT!!!

      PLEASE  CIRCULATE
      to  your friends, family and  contacts.   
                     
      In the  coming days, DO  NOT  open any message  with an attachment called:  BLACK  MUSLIM IN THE WHITE HOUSE ,regardless  of who sent it to you.  It is a virus that  opens an Olympics torch that burns the whole hard  disk C of your computer.  This virus  comes from a known person who you have in your list.  
      Directions:   You should send this message to all of your  contacts.  It is better to receive this e-mail  25 times than to receive the virus and open  it.  If you receive a message called  BLACK MUSLIM  IN THE WHITE HOUSE even   if sent by a friend, do not open, and shut down your  machine immediately.  It is the worst virus  announced by CNN.  This  new virus has  been discovered recently it  has been classified by Microsoft as the virus most  destructive ever.
      This  virus was discovered yesterday afternoon by  McAfee..  There is no repair yet for this kind  of virus.  This virus simply destroys the Zero  Sector of the hard disk, where vital information  function is stored.
      SP




       

      /---------------------------------------------------------------------------\

      Confidential and/ or privileged information may be contained in this
      e-mail and any attachments transmitted with it ('Message'). If you are
      not the addressee indicated in this Message (or responsible for
      delivery of this Message to such person),you are hereby notified that
      any dissemination, distribution, printing or copying of this Message or
      any part thereof is prohibited. Please delete this Message if received
      in  error and advise the sender by return e-mail. Opinions, conclusions
      and other information in this Message that do not relate to the
      official business of this company shall be understood as neither given
      nor endorsed by this company.

      \--------------------------------------------------------------------------/











      r

      ********************************************************************
      DISCLAIMER:
      This email and any attachments transmitted with it are intended
      solely for the addressee(s), and may contain information that
      are privileged and/or confidential. If you are not the intended
      recipient, or responsible for delivery of this message to the
      addressee, please notify the sender immediately by reply email
      and delete all copies of the transmission. The contents of this
      email may represent the author/sender's personal opinions, and
      not necessarily those of Public Bank Group. As the email may have
      been intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late,
      incomplete or contain viruses, no liability is accepted as a result.

      --
      You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "F8888" group.
      To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to f8888+unsubscribe@....
      For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/groups/opt_out.