Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [VTES] Question about Lapse

Expand Messages
  • LSJ
    ... Correct. -- That is my story, be it bitter or be it sweet. Keep a little and let a little come back to me. LSJ (vtesrep@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for
    Message 1 of 2 , May 1, 2006
    View Source
    • 0 Attachment
      At 08:07 PM 4/30/2006, you wrote:
      >The answer is probably yes.
      >But when Lapse says that the opponent can not strike during the initial
      >strike phase. That
      >refers to both the normal strike and first strike? In other words you
      >still can't use first strike
      >when your opponent plays lapse?

      Correct.


      --
      That is my story, be it bitter or be it sweet.
      Keep a little and let a little come back to me.
      LSJ (vtesrep@...) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
      V:TES homepage: http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.