Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: Rules query: Taunt the Caged Beast and Detect Authority

Expand Messages
  • LSJ
    ... Hmm. An outlier. Seems the proper answer is: it can be used for stealth on a (D) action directed at the same Methuselahs. So: only on a (D) action directed
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 1, 2009
    View Source
    • 0 Attachment
      jwjbwhelan@... wrote:
      > What happens when you play "Marked Path" following a superior "Taunt
      > the Caged Beast"? Can it now be burned for stealth against either
      > methuselah?

      Hmm. An outlier.

      Seems the proper answer is: it can be used for stealth on a (D) action directed
      at the same Methuselahs.

      So: only on a (D) action directed at both of the original targets.

      I'll clarify the official card text.

      Thanks.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.