Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Tuesday May 1st/2nd FlashMeeting

Expand Messages
  • Enric
    The Tuesday May 1 FlashMeeting is starting at 5:00pm - 7:00pm PST USA, 8:00pm - 10:00pm EST USA, 1:00am - 3:00am GMT (April 25th). Enter through this link:
    Message 1 of 1 , May 1, 2007
    • 0 Attachment
      The Tuesday May 1 FlashMeeting is starting at 5:00pm - 7:00pm PST
      USA, 8:00pm - 10:00pm EST USA, 1:00am - 3:00am GMT (April 25th).

      Enter through this link:

      http://flashmeeting.open.ac.uk/fm/c04a3b-8259

      You may also check the FlashMeeting page at
      flashmeeting.cirne.com for future and past Videoblogging FlashMeetings at:

      http://flashmeeting.cirne.com/index.php?title=Main_Page



      -- Enric
      -======-
      http://www.cirne.com
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.