Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [vfm] 2009-2010 Cambridge Who's Who Certificate [2 Attachments]

Expand Messages
  • Layne Bush
    Very cool, and well deserved!!!!! ... From: Dianna Hanson Subject: [vfm] 2009-2010 Cambridge Who s Who Certificate [2 Attachments] To:
    Message 1 of 2 , Dec 1, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Very cool, and well deserved!!!!!

      --- On Mon, 11/30/09, Dianna Hanson <diannahanson@...> wrote:

      From: Dianna Hanson <diannahanson@...>
      Subject: [vfm] 2009-2010 Cambridge Who's Who Certificate [2 Attachments]
      To: alike175grainy@...
      Cc: vfm@yahoogroups.com, "Barry Young" <B17Dude@...>, "Craig Fleece" <veneda_fleece@...>, "Ethel & John Beyer" <embeyer@...>, "Mike & Mariella Gillette" <menorah37@...>, "Mariella Gillette" <berliner42@...>, "Gene & Evelyn Rummel" <insergriev@...>, "Jean Barnes" <georgiajean41@...>, "Danny Barnette" <dbarn41716@...>, "Debbie Beauston" <debbiebeauston@...>, "Mike Campbel" <mike_campbell56@...>, "Beverly Campbell" <marabev59@...>, "Nancy Cook" <nancycookwithgmac@...>, "WESLEY DICKERMAN" <wes_dickerman@...>, "Hauke Fleischer" <haukefleischer@...>, "William E. Flynt" <flyntw@...>, "Frank Geyer" <fgeyer@...>, "Gene Hoffman" <gene.hoffman@...>, "Debora Livingston" <bluemistey@...>, "dan mitchum" <dan@...>, "Pete Natale" <petenatale@...>, "Gary Pavak" <gmaddox@...>, "F&P Phelan" <jhwamlvb@...>, "Helen Rhine" <butterbeer213@...>, "Cathy Roberts" <catbroberts@...>, "Genny White" <genny@...>, "Gina Wilder" <gina_wilder@...>, "Laurie" <lauriekh@...>, "befrasi@..." <befrasi@...>, "Jim & Connie Brugler" <jbcons@...>, "Jon Capps" <jcapps0681@...>, "Stanley Capps" <cappsstanley@...>, "bettyguenther" <bettyguenther@...>, "Rick Hanson" <rick@...>, "Leanna Hanson-Ott" <lott@...>, "Daniel G Hixson" <dhixson2@...>, "G HIXSON" <ghixson@...>, "Jon Capps Jr." <sildywen@...>, "Scottie McGowan" <tup_tim2000@...>, "Jeanette Morris" <jjbmorris@...>, "John Sizemore" <jsizeless2@...>, "Jennifer Thornberg" <electricsnow@...>, "Carol & Dave" <enoch@...>
      Date: Monday, November 30, 2009, 8:26 PM

       

      Entrusted Enrollment Agent 

       
      836 Pennsylvania Drive
      Saginaw, Texas 76131 

      817.386.4422: Home & Work  
      214.403.3311: Cell
      972.692.8433: E-Fax

      http://www.signinga gent.com
       
      National Notary Association
      National Association of Signing Agents
       
      Love makes a house a home
       

      On November 17, 2009 I was recognized by Cambridge Who's Who as an Honored member of their registry of Executives, Professionals and Entrepreneurs doing business as a Certified and Background Screened Notary Signing Agent.

      This is the second time I've been nominated by one of my business peers for Who's Who.

      The first time was when I took over and ran our computer store in Sulphur Springs, TX in 2000.
       
      Dianna L. Hanson
      Certified & Background Screened Notary Signing Agent
      Notary Public In and For the State of Texas at Large


      Free Lance Paralegal



      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.