Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [veganview] Kellogg's

Expand Messages
  • Shanable@aol.com
    An orthodox Jewish person,who observes the kosher dietary laws,would not consider gelatin acceptable.Therefore,it is not a vegan product.LINDA **************
    Message 1 of 2 , Jul 31, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      An orthodox Jewish person,who observes the kosher dietary laws,would not
      consider gelatin acceptable.Therefore,it is not a vegan product.LINDA



      **************
      An Excellent Credit Score is 750. See Yours in Just 2 Easy Steps!
      (http://pr.atwola.com/promoclk/100126575x1222846709x1201493018/aol?redir=http://ww
      w.freecreditreport.com/pm/default.aspx?sc=668072&hmpgID=62&
      bcd=JulyExcfooterNO62)


      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.