Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Dine-out Saturday Sept. 10

Expand Messages
  • Ken Jaffe
    Hi everyone, I know I ve had a dine-out at Mother India in the past, but they have a delicious and inexpensive vegan buffet Thursday-Saturday evenings, and we
    Message 1 of 2 , Sep 2, 2005
      Hi everyone,
       
      I know I’ve had a dine-out at Mother India in the past, but they have a delicious and inexpensive vegan buffet Thursday-Saturday evenings, and we should continue to support their efforts.  So the September dine-out will take place at 6:30 PM Saturday September 10 at Mother India (1030 J St., Sacramento).  If you would like to go, please RSVP to Ken Jaffe by midday Saturday September 10 (kjaffe@...; 916-631-7766).  Have a nice Labor Day weekend!
       
      Cheers,
       

      Ken Jaffe

      SVS VP/dine-out coordinator

      916-631-7766

      cell 916-952-0783

      kjaffe@...

    • liz h
      Hi Ken, Please add one more person, my friend Jayne, wants to attend this buffet tomorrow night. Thank you. Liz Haemmel From: Ken Jaffe
      Message 2 of 2 , Sep 9, 2005

        Hi Ken,

        Please add one more person, my friend Jayne, wants to attend this buffet tomorrow night. Thank you.

        Liz Haemmel


        From: "Ken Jaffe" <kjaffe@...>
        Reply-To: valleyveg@yahoogroups.com
        To: "Sid Sewalia" <ssewalia@...>,"Michelle Main" <mrdmain@...>,"Robinson, Mary Ann" <RobinsM@...>,"Wendy Wilson" <drwwilson@...>,"Lisa Mills" <twinklelittlestar11@...>,"Carol Collins" <cvcvegan@...>,"Nate" <graphicstoo@...>,"Sara Bagwell" <signs1@...>,"Willaume Kelley" <willaume_kelley@...>,"Jacqueline Norris" <cwnorris@...>,"Maite Sureda" <msureda@...>,"Benjamin Lopez" <Benjamin569@...>,"David Ewert" <oobflyer@...>,"Rincy and Derek White" <jewel022@...>,"Cynthia Embree-Lavoie" <cyn104@...>,"Dina Sequeira" <dinasequeira@...>,"Cheryl Yerxa" <sundyah@...>,"Rafi Ganon" <niceday51@...>,"Tamis Reed" <tamis@...>,"Bill Ewald" <argusbooks@...>,"George Tastard" <george88@...>,"Wim vanWarmerdam" <vanwarw@...>,"Deborah Orrill" <trigg53guy@...>,"Alvin Ludtke" <aludtke@...>,"Ann McCandless" <annmccan@...>,"Al and Karen Paulson" <karenlynne@...>,"Sandra Kristal" <skaye48@...>,"Michael Laughlin" <ironmike@...>,"Richard Morales" <richardrmorales@...>,"Barbara Engelhardt" <BEngelMFT@...>,"Gordon & Gladys" <gordon@...>,"Valley Veg Group" <valleyveg@yahoogroups.com>,"Karen Baumann" <baumannk@...>,"Susan Jaffe" <ksrjaffe@...>,<sacveggie@...>,"Mary Rodgers" <mrodgers@...>,"Lauren Farnsworth" <lef288@...>,"Don McNerny" <dmcnerny@...>,"Bobbie Landau" <BOBBIEJ49@...>,"Charlotte Markee" <charma63@...>,"Sue Cipolla" <scipolla@...>,"Tara Martinez" <martinez.tara@...>,"Sheri Kindsvater" <kindsvater@...>,"Bob Day" <rk_day@...>,"Benjamin Shell" <email@...>,"Michelle Harbst" <muzicfan@...>,"Debbie Lucus" <debbie.lucus@...>,"George Streng" <solo@...>,"Shanna Stark-Livermore" <adora78@...>,"Dennis Grenke" <dxgrenke@...>,"Pam Giarrizzo" <giarrizzo@...>,"Liz Haemmel" <liz2830@...>,"Christina Duffy" <duffy_christina@...>,"Ken Teel" <krteel@...>,"Patty Berry" <pattyberry@...>,"Mike Savino" <yogoombah@...>,"Paul Keeton" <pauly4@...>,"Reed Parsell" <reedparsell@...>,"Sheila Compton" <scompton@...>,"Frank Gray" <fgray4birds@...>,"Linda and Dave Middlesworth" <GraphSide@...>,"Lisa DeCarlo" <ldecarlo@...>,"Rey Ortega" <rey@...>,"Casey Robb" <caseyrobb@...>,<miss_ilsa@...>,"Kari Rose" <kari@...>,"Don Knutson" <vegdon@...>,"Marty Maskall" <mmaskall@...>,"Teri Snow" <horsespirits@...>
        Subject: [valleyveg] Dine-out Saturday Sept. 10
        Date: Fri, 2 Sep 2005 09:45:00 -0700

        Hi everyone,
         
        I know I�ve had a dine-out at Mother India in the past, but they have a delicious and inexpensive vegan buffet Thursday-Saturday evenings, and we should continue to support their efforts.  So the September dine-out will take place at 6:30 PM Saturday September 10 at Mother India (1030 J St., Sacramento).  If you would like to go, please RSVP to Ken Jaffe by midday Saturday September 10 (kjaffe@...; 916-631-7766).  Have a nice Labor Day weekend!
         
        Cheers,
         

        Ken Jaffe

        SVS VP/dine-out coordinator

        916-631-7766

        cell 916-952-0783

        kjaffe@...



        SPONSORED LINKS
        Vegetarian foodVegetarianVegetarian shoes
        Vegetarian shoesVegetarian dietLow carb vegetarian


        YAHOO! GROUPS LINKS





      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.