Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

563FIVB Pro Beach Volleyball, Men & Women on TV (NBC, NBCSN, USN)

Expand Messages
  • Volleyball ORG
    Jul 25, 2014
    • 0 Attachment


      FIVB World Series of Beach Volleyball
                              Long Beach, California
                        22-27 July 2014

      Broadcast Schedule:   http://www.wsobv.com/broadcast-schedule

      Friday, July 25

      Men's & Women's Rd of 16
      NBCS
      3:00 - 5:00 pm EST

      12:00 - 2:00 pm PST

      Men's Rd of 16
      USN
      4:00 - 5:00 pm EST

      1:00 - 2:00 pm PST

      Womens's Rd of 16
      USN
      5:00 - 6:00 pm EST

      2:00 - 3:00 pm PST

      Men's Quarter Finals
      USN
      8:00 - 9:00 pm EST

      5:00 - 6:00 pm PST

      Saturday, July 26

      USN
      2:00 - 3:00 pm EST
      11:00 - 12:00 pm PST
      Men's Semi Finals

      USN
      3:00 - 4:00 pm EST
      12:00 - 1:00 pm PST
      Women's or Men's Semi-Final

      NBC
      4:30 - 6:00 pm EST
      1:30 - 3:00 pm PST
      Men's Semi Finals

      USN
      9:00 - 10:00 pm EST
      6:00 - 7:00 pm PST
      Women's Semi Finals

      USN
      10:00 - 11:00 pm EST
      7:00 - 8:00 pm PST
      Women's/Men's Semi-Finals

      NBCSN
      11:00 - 12:30 am EST
      8:00 - 9:30 pm PST
      Women's Bronze

      Sunday, July 27

      USN
      1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
      10:00 - 11:00 am PST
      Men's Bronze

      USN
      2:00 - 3:00 pm EST
      11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
      Women's or Men's Finals

      NBC
      3:30 - 5:00 pm EST
      12:30 - 2:00 pm PST
      Women's Final

      USN
      8:30 - 9:30 pm EST
      5:30 - 6:30 pm PST
      Men's Final

      USN
      9:30 - 10:30 pm EST
      6:30 - 7:30 pm PST

      Monday, July 28

      Women's or Men's Gold Medal
      NBCSN
      8:00 - 9:30 pm EST
      5:00 - 6:30 pm PST