... That is what it supposed to do, it is a backup. What if someone inadvertently deleted file X? You would not want the backup deleted also. Same goes foraklaver2002
... Yes, this is the intended behavior. It would be bad for Unison to delete files that the user thinks of as backups. Personally, I keep my backups in abenjamincpierce
Hi Adrian On 2015-08-31 02:20 "Adrian Klaver adrian.klaver@... ... Thanks for the hint. Maybe I missread it but there isn't described what will happenc.buhtz@...
- Communications and Networking
- Mar 30, 2000
- This is a restricted group.
- Attachments are permitted.
- Members cannot hide email address.
- Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
- Membership requires approval.
- Messages require approval.
- All members can post messages.