Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

[SO] Interview with Bill Hamilton

Expand Messages
  • Bobbie Felder
    Bill Hamilton will be interviewed on Horizons radio this evening. Time: 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST From: http://www.oklahomasky.com/
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 3, 2000
      Bill Hamilton will be interviewed on Horizons radio this evening.
      Time: 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

      From: http://www.oklahomasky.com/

      Webcast | Tonight Friday Nov. 3, 2000 | 8:00 PM CST
      Bill Hamilton from SkyWatch International will be joining us LIVE ( NOT
      RECORDED ) via our new equipment to talk about his experiences in the field
      of UFO research.

      Also John Greenewald Jr. from the hit website BlackVault will be with us to
      discuss the Freedom of Information Act and how you can access sensitive data
      yourself in your own search for enlightenment to what the government knows
      about UFO's and Extraterrestrials.

      If you have a question for Mr. Hamilton, or Mr. Greenewald, or a comment you
      wish to voice, please email us prior to 7:00 PM CST. Your question or
      comment will be read on air as time permits.

      Bobbie "Jilain" Felder

      http://www.oklahomasky.com
      IRC Undernet #horizons
      ICQ #7524076
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.