Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Psychic Counselor Vincient Bara On Talk Show

Expand Messages
  • Kevin Smith
    Internationally celebrated Psychic Counselor Vincent J Barra also holds the titles of Writer, Lecturer, Educator, Numerologist and a Master Teacher of Reiki,
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 21, 2007
    • 0 Attachment
      Internationally celebrated Psychic Counselor Vincent J Barra also holds the titles of Writer, Lecturer, Educator, Numerologist and a Master Teacher of Reiki, just to name a few. He has worked with Police Agencies and Governmental Departments uncovering facts that aided in solving many difficult cases. Also works with Doctors and other Medical Professionals accurately diagnosing tumors and hidden maladies even our most modern technology was unable to detect.

      Vincent Barra will be the guest on the Kevin Smith Show November 21st. You can catch the show live at http://kevinsmithshow.com at 7pm(PST) 9pm(CST) and 10pm(EST). He will be taking calls from the audience.

      -----------------------------
      Kevin Smith Show Podcasts
      http://kevinsmith.mypodcast.com
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.