Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Tonight at Kevin Smith Show

Expand Messages
  • Kevin Smith
    Tonight on the Kevin Smith Show =============================== Paranormal talk radio at its best! Monique Chapman will be my guest on the Kevin Smith Show
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 19, 2007
    • 0 Attachment
      Tonight on the Kevin Smith Show
      ===============================
      Paranormal talk radio at its best!


      Monique Chapman will be my guest on the Kevin Smith Show Monday evening, November 19, 2007.

      Monique is a psychic medium and radio personality. Intuitive since birth, Monique Chapman provides intuitive consultations, energy work, life coaching, is the author of Getting Your M and M’s -The Men and Money Book now in its third printing, Personal Growth, Metaphysical and a Law of Attraction expert and is the producer and host of the award winning radio show "Walking with Spirit," a top metaphysical and personal growth talk show now celebrating its fourth year.

      Join us live at: http://kevinsmithshow.com

      7pm PST - 9pm CST - 10pm EST




      ==========================================

      Podcasts at no charge!
      http://kevinsmith.mypodcast.com

      ==========================================
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.