Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Bosnian Pyramid Discoverer on Kevin Smith Show

Expand Messages
  • kevinsmithshow
    Since the day he announced to the world that there were ancient pyramids in Bosnia, Semir Osmanagic has been the target of ridicule by some of the big name
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 13, 2007
    • 0 Attachment
      Since the day he announced to the world that there were ancient pyramids in Bosnia, Semir Osmanagic has been the target of ridicule by some of the big name archeologists around the world. But, he has a couple of really big things going for him. First, he has spent years studying pyramids in Central and South America. Second, a team of Egyptian archeologists specializing in pyramids has conducted research at the Bosnian pyramid site. And now, their report is public.

      Semir Osmanagic will be the guest on the Kevin Smith Show on Wednesday, November 14, 2007. The Kevin Smith Show is live M-F at 7pm (PST) 9pm (CST) and 10pm (EST) at http://kevinsmithshow.com

      ----------------------------------------------------------------
      Do You Believe in UFOs? Flatulent Minds Want to Know
      http://youtube.com/watch?v=bTYD63B9szc
      ----------------------------------------------------------------
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.