Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

New Philadelphia Experiment Coming!

Expand Messages
  • Kevin Smith
    ... THURSDAY NIGHT AT THE KEVIN SMITH SHOW! ... Dr. Ron Milione, Technical Advisor for TAPS, will be Kevin s guest on Thursday night. But, he won t be talking
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 15, 2006
    • 0 Attachment
      ------------------------------------------------------------

      THURSDAY NIGHT AT THE KEVIN SMITH SHOW!

      ------------------------------------------------------------

      Dr. Ron Milione, Technical Advisor for TAPS, will be Kevin's guest on
      Thursday night. But, he won't be talking about TAPS this time. He will be
      discussing his involvement in an experiment to re-create the Philadelphia
      Experiment!

      Show Time: 10pm Eastern Time
      9pm Central Time
      8pm Mountain Time
      7pm Pacific Time

      Listen Live: http://kevinsmithshow.com
      or on any Globalstar Radio Network affiliate.

      Participate: 800-289-1092 (toll-free)
      623-581-5148 (Phoenix area)



      -------------------------------------------------
      K-FILES Ezine Subscription (no $)
      http://kevinsmithshow.com/kfiles/ezsubscribe.htm
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.