Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Sheldan Nidle and Colleen Marshall Will Host "Cosmic Corner" Friday, April 2

Expand Messages
  • Leonine444@aol.com
    Sheldan Nidle and Colleen Marshall will be hosting Cosmic Corner live over the Internet this Friday April 2. This is great opportunity to speak to both
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 31, 2004
    • 0 Attachment
      Sheldan Nidle and Colleen Marshall will be hosting "Cosmic Corner" live over
      the Internet this Friday April 2. This is great opportunity to speak to both
      Sheldan and Colleen and ask any questions you may have during this
      three-hour interview on VNN. Last weeks' show was excellent and I know this one will
      be too!

      The call-in numbers are:

      Phoenix - 602-254-2535 or (toll-free national) 866-536-1100. 

      FOR ONGOING BUSY SIGNALS:

      If you are having difficulty getting through to the station when calling in,
      you can call this special phone number at: 602-277-1100. Choose option #7 to
      get to the station engineer.

      To listen to Sheldan's interviews on-line, please go to go to KFNX Radio at:

      http://www.1100kfnx.com

      and click on "Listen Online". You may be asked to download the Surfernetwork
      Player in order to listen to this broadcast. (Simple instructions
      automatically pop up to help you).


      The time of the Friday interviews this month is:

      10 PM to 1 AM MST 
      9 PM to 12 AM PST
      11 PM to 2 AM CST
      12 AM to 3 AM EST

      The same full three-hour interview will be repeated immediately after the
      show, from 1 to 4 AM MST (12 to 3 AM PST).
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.