Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Part 17 of The Time and What Must Be Done Webcast series on Sat. May 4, 2013

Expand Messages
  • nathaniel x vance
    Part 17 of The Time and What Must Be Done Webcast series on Sat. May 4, 2013 The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan continues with Part 17 of The Time and
    Message 1 of 1 , May 3 3:27 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      Part 17 of The Time and What Must Be Done Webcast series on Sat. May 4, 2013
      The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan continues with Part 17 of "The Time and What Must Be Done" Webcast series on Saturday, May 4, 2013  @ 6pm CST 
      Watch Pt. 17 of the series on Saturday @ http://www.noi.org/thetime

      CHICAGO - The 17th international broadcast of the weekly online lecture series by the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan, "The Time and What Must Be Done," continues on Saturday, May 4 at 6 p.m. Central Standard Time  (7pm EST, 4pm PST) on the internet.
      Please do not miss this most important THE TIME AND WHAT MUST BE DONE webcast @ http://www.noi.org/thetime!
      Thanks

      The wicked ENDTIME- NOT the RIGHTEOUS! http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TheEndTime2012

      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.