Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.

Expand Messages
  • evanesa pasamba
    ... From: marcelina cuesta To: Anife Quinay ; Velsie Querubin ; Elsie Tabudlong
    Message 1 of 2 , May 16, 2009
    • 0 Attachment


      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: marcelina cuesta <mercy_pisces@...>
      To: Anife Quinay <anife_quinay@...>; Velsie Querubin <sweet_angels_vels@...>; Elsie Tabudlong <tab_80cls@...>; critina espiritu <cristina_0527espiritu@...>; elsa <elsaledesma2003@...>; Rosanna Garcia <osang_ortiz@...>; Lorelie Panganiban <loreliepanganiban@...>; Jenivie Anne Salmo <jramirezsalmo@...>; johnmark_sarsalejo@...; Joan Mariano <jhoanpm07@...>; Joannie Sitoy <e_joannie_s@...>; Julie Lazo <jplazo@...>; deth Magcalas <odessamagcalas@...>; evanesa pasamba <wat_jiggywat@...>; fe celeste arinto <fgarinto@...>; Harold Clavite <sigahow@...>; uptein_cg@...; Bendever Gerona <bendzgerona@...>; geselle pulanco <gpulanco@...>; devi_indie@...; elena_coc@...
      Sent: Friday, May 15, 2009 6:24:19 PM
      Subject: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.



      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: Anife Quinay <anife_quinay@...>
      To: a_bitantes@...; anne_guansing@...; Analyn Cupido <lyn_cupido@...>; arlene_prep <arlene_prep@...>; amiemcaringal@...; Cheryl Bartolome <cheryl_bart21@...>; bernadette Lim Villa <bernadette@...>; Michelle Lozano <babytintin_mml@...>; charlotte evans <radi_bullet@...>; Hilda De Chavez <hajdechavez@...>; Janette C. Esguerra <janet_esguerra@...>; Marcelina Cuesta <mercy_pisces@...>; suzette de los santos <capricorn_sweet18@...>; dennis perez <dennis_perez39@...>; Eloisa Dolor <eloise1005@...>; pipoy da silva <pips279@...>; raymond domingo <raymond_domingo18@...>; sweetberry de leon <ph_sweetberry@...>; Elena Maralit <ellen_maralit@...>; Eric Ramos <ericramos26@...>; Aivee <ivan_102479@...>; Jazz Pauline <jazzieblanco@...>; Malyn Kulas <kulas135@...>; Ma. Victoria Monreal <peachy_monreal@...>; Maricel Perez <maricelmperez1@...>; Maritess Tan <tekla_tan18@...>; Rachel S Samson <msrachels@...>; ma.rebecca mondejar <ompsbing@...>; Velsie Querubin <velsie22@...>; Rochel Mabangue <neichel9@...>
      Sent: Friday, May 15, 2009 8:21:03 AM
      Subject: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.



      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: maribel marcelo <mabelmilletmarcelo@...>
      To: connie campo <conniecampo_cpa@...>; celso belleca <celsobelleca@...>; arthur cortez <cortez_art@...>; marilyn ramos <myfirst23@...>; Melina bagalayos <melinabagalayos@...>; rhemalyn rivera <princemhay@...>; jannet panganiban <jannetpanganiban@...>; jenefer ortega <mz1902@...>; evelyn pilapil <evelyn.pilapil@...>; heyet maramot <rusvinheyet@...>; anife quinay <anife_quinay@...>; anne guansing <anne_guansing@...>; lina millet <lina_millet@...>; annaliza bitantes <a_bitantes@...>; lui limbo <limbo_lui@...>; leslie_mitz@...; franco cabusas <cfsccpa@...>; romel millet <romellite@...>
      Sent: Friday, May 8, 2009 12:26:28 AM
      Subject: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.



      --- On Fri, 8/5/09, marilyn, marilyn ramos, ramos <myfirsts23@...> wrote:
      From: marilyn, marilyn ramos, ramos <myfirsts23@...>
      Subject: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.
      To: "ERNESTO AQUINO" <jr2k_04@...>, "gefelyn articona" <gef_022003@...>, "elizabeth baterina" <ecb2001ph@...>, "MA. BHIE BOMBAY" <honeybhie22@...>, "maria bee bombay" <mariabombay@...>, "melody broas" <lonie_broas@...>, "CAMILO FRANCO CABUSAS" <cfsccpa@...>, "melanie caldoza" <jemnous_babe2@...>, "glenbert candillada" <mclaren_f020480@...>, "Lovely Castillo" <lovely_castillo03@...>, "aimee ciriaco" <awen_31@...>, "enrico sanigan collo" <escollo29@...>, "marites comia" <tes_27@...>, "arthur cortez" <cortez_art@...>, "jonah jane sy estrada" <jazzel_10@...>, "suzette fuentes" <sette802ph@...>, "anna marie gallardo" <amtg15@...>, "edgardo jr gamo" <fishkingdom091805@...>, "lowella garque" <wehlai@...>, "rodel junos" <rodel13junos@...>, "marvin maligro" <marv_82@...>, "kristoffer ryann manatad" <krisryann21@...>, "MARIBEL marcelo" <mabelmilletmarcelo@...>, "marietta martinez" <marco_ray25@...>, "RAY MASAJO" <yar_68@...>, "marjorie ann mendez" <marjorieann_mendez@...>, "lyn nicanor fabia" <tomlyn_13@...>, "airees noroña" <airees_45@...>, "david nueva" <nice_day666@...>, "michael pabon" <mhikepabon@...>, "lamberto jr melgarejo ramos" <fuelimo@...>, "MILAN REDILLAS" <samdaniel_rill@...>, "milan redillas" <samdanielreel@...>, "ma. christina santiago" <heart_phraise@...>, "jhessel santos" <jhesselex@...>, "jeniffer santos" <jeniffer_l_santos_100380@...>, "jeniffer supiter" <nessar2002@...>, "april rose sobreviñas tecson" <ar_0925@...>, "wilma victoria" <wilmavictoria_27@...>, "mark lester villegas" <mlsvillegas07@...>, "babydette pinili zarsuelo" <bzarsuelo@...>, "kurt zervin zarsuelo" <kurt010304@...>
      Date: Friday, 8 May, 2009, 2:50 PM



      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: Elizabeth Baterina <ecb2001ph@...>
      To: dondon baterina <magnex_knight@...>; Ligaya Ducusin <ligayaducusin@...>; ruthie gatchalian <ruthie_rrj@...>; sir efren rodriguez <efrenrodriguez54321@...>; editha tadiam <forsweetie_e@...>; Marilyn Ramos <myfirsts23@...>
      Sent: Saturday, June 14, 2008 9:27:29 AM
      Subject: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.



      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: Sylvia Bautista <sylvia59@...>
      Cc: saniata pascua <saniatapascua@...>; Dhang Caraan <dlusuegro@...>; clusuegro@...; Elizabeth Baterina <ecb2001ph@...>; Emily A. Roces-Falco <earfalco@...>; Didith Gooco <egooco1209@...>; Roger C Tiu <roger_tiu@...>; Rodrigo Chang <arctic1964@...>; Anson C Tiu Co <sirius_act@...>; MERCIA ROXAS <mhemeng55@...>; Belle dela Rosa <belleski_c@...>; Bernadette Mariano <maria_m_mariano@...>; Dixon Trajano <dixon_trajano@...>
      Sent: Thursday, June 12, 2008 13:12:28
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.



      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Marites Reano <tesreano@...>
      Date: Thu, Jun 12, 2008 at 10:50 AM
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.
      To: "Mary Joy D. Abatayo" <sam_fodc2004@...>, Hermie Agas <hermie.agas@...>, "Ma. Luisa M. Agojo" <maloucmagojo@...>, "Ma. Magdalena Aguila" <asci_mags@...>, "Maricel Q. Alegre" <impex@...>, "Remelda O. Almenanza" <remelda_04@...>, Juancho Almendrala <choyalmendrala@...>, "Crisanto R. Alsim" <crisantoalsim@...>, "Minette A. Ambas" <minetskie_12@...>, Susie Amistoso <susie.amistoso.sa@bayer-ag.de>, Rene Amurao <amurao_rene@...>, Michelle Andal <michele.andal@...>, Dorothy Aniceta <d.aniceta@...>, "Edmundo G. Anonuevo" <edga16196@...>, "Glaiza L. Apolinario" <apolinarioglaiza@...>, Luzviminda Arcenas <luz@...>, "Julie M. Arellano" <jmarellano@...>, Joan Arnobit <bebet97@...>, "Rodalyn C. Atienza" <rodalyn_atien02232001@...>, "Elizabeth B. Atilon" <bethati@...>, Greandale Avellana <dhelle_07@...>, "Janice O. Avila" <kpc_acctg@...>, "Lorna E. Avila" <acctg_loi@...>, "Cecilia M. Bacietes" <adm@...>, Imelda Bagos <ibagos@...>, "Roger M. Balicao" <rbalicao@...>, Jose Baligod <joserbaligod@...>, "Jericho A. Balomit" <jer_balomit@...>, "Irene Grace T. Barachina" <irene_grace01@...>, "Romulo N. Barbara" <jnbarbara@...>, "Ronaldo S. Barleta" <rsbarletacpa@...>, "Elvira C. Baterina" <beryl@...>, "Lucia G. Bautista" <lucygbautista@...>, Sylvia Bautista <sylvia59@...>, "Loraine N. Baybay" <Lhen_122887@...>, Annaliezel Baysantos <choryo@...>, "Jesa A. Benedicto" <jing_777_1981@...>, "Cleofe C. Beringuela" <Pberinguela@...>, "Luis V. Bermudez" <lvb49jofran@...>, Maricel Biazon <audit@...>, "Mia A. Broquil" <audit@...>, Mary Jane Buenaventura <jaynesanjuan@...>, Susan Cabais <susan_chowkingbinan@...>, Dennis Cabusao <dennis_cabusao@...>, Emely Cailles Lo <exe_emi@...>, "Charina D. Camitan" <cdcamitan@...>, "Jaydee P. Caparas" <caparasjaydee@...>, "Noreen R. Capati" <noreen_capati@...>, "Rizalina D. Carandang" <rcaranda@...>, "Loida L. Cardenas" <inBalido_44@...>, "Ma. Cristina Castillo" <tina_castillo@...>, "Mary Grace M. Celeste" <marygraceceleste@...>, Daisy Celino <daisy@...>, "Corazon O. Chua" <cora_sppc@...>, Emely Ciriaco <e_ciriaco@...>, Daylin Cojeda <daylin.cojeda@...>, Imee Comia <imee.bayla@...>, Imelda Comia <imee_comia@...>, Rossana Concepcion <rossanaconcepcion@...>, Grace Cuadro <grace@...>, "Klein Klein M. Dalde" <beigh082203@...>, "Maeden T. Dalipe" <maeden.dalipe@...>, Maiden Dalipe <maedal7@...>, "Consorcia V. Dalogo" <conniedalogo@...>, "Ma. Rosario C. Damasco" <kpc_rcdamasco@...>, Noel Datinguinoo <noel1122472@...>, "Ma. Lourdes Datu" <malou@...>, Lilibeth Lourdes De Asis <bethdeasis@...>, "Charina M. De Guzman" <cmdguzman28@...>, "Ma. Lourdes L. De Guzman" <malou_sppc@...>, Saudino Del Mundo <s.delmundo@...>, "Regidor A. Del Rosario" <regz.delrosario@...>, "Enrico T. Devera" <eryck_012164@...>, "Mary Jane E. Diaz" <diazjane_mae@...>, "Nielinda D. Dizon" <nielindadizon@...>, "Rosalie M. Duenas" <rduenas@...>, "Jenny R. Embate" <acctg_mkff@...>, "Ma. Victoria Erolin" <roviace5@...>, Crisanta Escartin <escartin_tanta@...>, "Herson P. Fabian" <hersonfabian@...>, Iris Ferrer <i.ferrer@...>, "Elaydia S. Fradela" <billing@...>, "Arceli B. Frias" <arceli@...>




      Note: forwarded message attached.


      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: cora alihan <cora_alihan@...>
      To: Marites Reano <tesreano@...>
      Date: Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:09:01 -0700 (PDT)
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.


      Note: forwarded message attached.


      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Arleen Aclan <aclan_accounting@...>
      To: Precy Abanador <p_melon.0228@...>, Sylvia Agosila <zanzibar623@...>, "Lori J. Alemania-Canlobo" <lori.canlobo@...>, Corazon Alihan <cora_alihan@...>, Mary Ann Alon <maryann32@...>, Minette I Ame <minetteiame@...>, Janelyn Aniciete <janelyn_sg@...>, Vivian Bendo <viviandvbendo@...>, Luis V Bermudez <lvbermudez07@...>, Noemi Castasus Brusas <gacastasus@...>, Emily L Cailles Lo <exe_emi@...>, Socorro Caldozo <sockee2001@...>, Sally Carpio <rpjcarpio@...>, Marilyn D Gomez <lyndgomez@...>, Charina De Guzman <cmdguzman28@...>, Melba Loisaga <aqlmelba@...>, "Ma. Melrose Macandog" <m_macandog@...>, Honeyjean Malamug <honeyjeanmalamug@...>, Athena D Mandigma <athenadm63@...>, Erly Mercado <erlymercado@...>, Dolores Morales <blubird_om@...>, "Ma. Bella Nery" <bellenery@...>, Cristina San Jose <tina_a_sanjose@...>, Dory Sanchez <dorysan@...>
      Date: Wed, 11 Jun 2008 07:24:45 -0700 (PDT)
      Subject: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.


      --- On Tue, 6/10/08, Noni Balila <noni618@...> wrote:
      From: Noni Balila <noni618@...>
      Subject: Fw: See PICTURE Carefully.
      To: "Agnes Bartosis" <agnes4202000@...>, "Arleen Aclan" <aclan_accounting@...>, "Cef Aman" <cef_925@...>, "Chah Agalos" <solaga_cha@...>, "Duane Aleck" <da_aleck@...>, "ems avilla" <emsavilla@...>, "GLO JAVIER" <astrud2@...>, "Marites Velasquez" <armiekeatz@...>, "Babylyn Gonzalodo" <maryel84@...>, "ric balila" <ricrhicricz@...>, "Chalou Tan" <chalou_tan@...>, "Charry Domaycos" <rhdomaycos@...>, "Rosa-Dinia Francisco" <rosadinia@...>, "Susana delos Santos" <jeminies5188@...>, "Pamela Gonzales" <gonzalespam@...>, "Sai Gonzales" <sai_optics1961@...>, "suzanne encila" <suzanneencila@...>, "Maribel Santiago" <maribel_santiago/pac.ndoa@...>, "Maribeth Mendoza" <zip_15_mam@...>, "Norine Mae Rac" <oyine69@...>
      Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2008, 11:21 PM



      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: Ellen Jalbuena <ejalbuena@...>
      To: "noni618@..." <noni618@...>; Bel de Solo <belen_desolo@...>
      Sent: Sunday, June 8, 2008 9:50:36 AM
      Subject: FW: See PICTURE Carefully.






      Date: Sat, 7 Jun 2008 22:53:49 -0700
      From: salehthechef@...
      To: abeer_tarawneh@...; jamespapworth@...; jamilayasmine@...; mtaya@...; milad_abulail@...; mo_yasin@...; ejalbuena@...
      Subject: Fw: Fwd: FW: See PICTURE Carefully.

       
       
      -------Original Message-------
       
      From: nart bajj
      Date: 06/07/08 22:08:46
      Subject: Fwd: FW: See PICTURE Carefully.
       
       


      --Forwarded Message Attachment--
      Date: Sat, 7 Jun 2008 22:06:51 -0700
      From: mjaneb@...
      Subject: Fwd: FW: See PICTURE Carefully.
      To: nbajj@...

      --Forwarded Message Attachment--
      Date: Sat, 7 Jun 2008 12:33:04 +0300
      From: mnaghaway@...
      Subject: FW: See PICTURE Carefully.
      To: khuloodh@...; mjaneb@...; farahnag@...

       

       


      From: Basma Dajani [mailto:b_dajani@...]
      Sent: Wednesday, June 04, 2008 3:44 PM
      To: AL-FEEL DHUHA; damdoom66@...; faten barham; fatoush barham; h1_3@...; hana zokash; iman; jumana tajka; khulood habi; Lara Abdulhadi; Maha .Sh; mahouza; maisoun dajani; maysa qadourah; Nadia Gharaibeh; nattool@...; rania qaqish; tnagaway@...; tutu mumalah; zain baqain
      Subject: FW: See PICTURE Carefully.

       





      From: bdhf@...
      To: amrfeel@...; wisamalaa@...; banalwatban@...; b_dajani@...; frh_70@...; g_alayyar@...; hadwaabdulhadi@...; halooool5@...; krifaie@...; lina-amer@...; lubnaalmahmood@...; nadin2002@...; noorhassan@...; raied_rashid@...; ranawi76@...; sweetcoolteacher67@...; suhadissa@...; yus994@...; zinahelme@...
      Subject: FW: See PICTURE Carefully.
      Date: Thu, 22 May 2008 13:01:43 +0000



      From: fmfeel@...
      To: baloraimi@...
      Subject: See PICTURE Carefully.
      Date: Wed, 21 May 2008 20:24:06 +0000

       

       

       

       

      Dear Friends,
       
      Please see attached PICTURE carefully. 
       




      The President of Argentina received this picture and called it 'junk
      mail.'  Eight days later, his son died. 


      A man received this picture and immediately sent out copies.  His surprise 
      was winning the lottery. 

      Alberto Martinez received this picture, gave it to his secretary to make copies
      but they forgot to distribute it.  She lost her job and he lost his family. 



      This picture is miraculous and sacred, don't forget to forward this within 13 
      days to at least 20 people.


      Do Not Forget to forward and you will receive a huge surprise!! 

       

       

       

       

       

       


      Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile.Try it now.

       

       
       


      ¿Aburrido? Ingresá ya y divertite como nunca en MSN Juegos. MSN Juegos

       


      Discover the new Windows Vista Learn more!

       


      Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.

       

       

       


      Get 5GB of online storage for free! Get it Now!

       


      Connect to the next generation of MSN Messenger  Get it now!

       


      Explore the seven wonders of the world Learn more!

       


      Get news, entertainment and everything you care about at Live.com. Check it out!

       


      Enjoy 5 GB of free, password-protected online storage. Get Windows Live SkyDrive.







      Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger.yahoo.com


      New Email addresses available on Yahoo!
      Get the Email name you've always wanted on the new @ymail and @rocketmail.
      Hurry before someone else does!



    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.