Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

x0x Participate in our survey and win a Cemali CD!

Expand Messages
  • TRH
    Hello: We are conducting a survey among our listeners. Please reach our website at http://www.Turkradio.us and participate in the survey. The names of the
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 12, 2006
    • 0 Attachment
      Hello:

      We are conducting a survey among our listeners. Please reach our
      website at http://www.Turkradio.us and participate in the survey.

      The names of the participants will be entered into a drawing for a
      Cemali CD.

      Speaking of Cemali, they will be guests of our program this
      weekend. Tune to KUSF at 6:00 P.M. PST (9:00 P.M. EST/02:00 GMT)
      on Saturday January 14th (in Europe and Asia on Sunday January 15th).

      Or point your browsers to http://www.KUSF.org and click the "LISTEN
      NOW" button.

      TRH
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.