Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

1800

Fwd: New school in Bay Area - Contra Costa School of Performing Arts

... Begin forwarded message: From: Sharlene Shah < sshah@... > Subject: Fwd: New school in Bay Area - Contra Costa School of Performing Arts Date:
Tomas Galguera
Feb 8
#1800
 
1799

Fwd: iD Tech is Hiring Directors for Summer Camp

... Begin forwarded message: From: Libbie Bronzan < lbronzan@... > Subject: iD Tech is Hiring Directors for Summer Camp Date: February 8, 2016 at
Tomas Galguera
Feb 8
#1799
 
1798

ATTENTION: Correct date is Wednesday, February 10 (not tomorrow)

Dear TTS community: A sharp-eyed TTS teacher caught the discrepancy in the dates in the message. Please make sure to write down the correct date. Best, Tomás
Tomas Galguera
Feb 4
#1798
 
1796

Fwd: MetWest HS Hiring Science / STEAM Lead Teacher for 16-17!

... Begin forwarded message: From: Etang Inyang < etang.inyang@... > Subject: MetWest HS Hiring Science / STEAM Lead Teacher for 16-17! Date: February
Tomas Galguera
Feb 4
#1796
 
1795

Fwd: Reminder: PPIC Summer 2016 Internship Opportunities

Dear TTS community: Got this message from the Public Policy Institute about summer internships that might be of interest for some policy wonks among you.
Tomas Galguera
Feb 1
#1795
 
1794

Fwd: Arise Teaching Positions

... Begin forwarded message: From: jason gardner < gard19@... > Subject: Arise Teaching Positions Date: February 1, 2016 at 1:31:44 PM PST To: Tim
Tomas Galguera
Feb 1
#1794
 
1793

Fwd: PD opportunity

... Begin forwarded message: From: Kate Perry < unpathedwaters@... > Subject: Fwd: PD opportunity Date: January 26, 2016 at 8:29:56 PM PST To: Tomás
Tomas Galguera
Jan 26
#1793
 
1792

Fwd: SFUSD Job Description

... Begin forwarded message: From: Heather Grimes < hgrimes@... > Subject: Fwd: FW: SFUSD Job Description Date: January 25, 2016 at 3:05:06 PM PST To:
Tomas Galguera
Jan 25
#1792
 
1791

Fwd: Exciting new position at Bay Area Discovery Museum

... Begin forwarded message: From: Elizabeth Rood < erood@... > Subject: Exciting new position at Bay Area Discovery Museum Date: January 25, 2016 at
Tomas Galguera
Jan 25
#1791
 
1790

Fwd: science teacher recommendation?

Dear TTS community: Please see Joanne da Luz’s message regarding an interesting position. I encourage you to contact Joanne directly, if you want to explore
Tomas Galguera
Jan 25
#1790
 
1789

Fwd: Now Hiring for the 16/17 School Year!

... Begin forwarded message: From: Sharlene Shah < sshah@... > Subject: Fwd: Now Hiring for the 16/17 School Year! Date: January 21, 2016 at 10:55:55 AM
Tomas Galguera
Jan 21
#1789
 
1788

Fwd: Tennyson High School Seeking Teachers

Dear TTS grads: Please see the forwarded announcement from Ms. Navarro at Tennyson High regarding a bilingual position. Best, Tomás ... Dear TTS grads: Please
Tomas Galguera
Jan 21
#1788
 
1787
Tomas Galguera
Jan 21
#1787
 
1786

Fwd: Looking for a preschool teacher

... Begin forwarded message: From: Whitney Walker < wwalker@... > Subject: Fwd: Looking for a preschool teacher Date: January 19, 2016 at 2:33:53 PM PST
Tomas Galguera
Jan 19
#1786
 
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 1,800 messages