Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

ZetaTalk LIVE Chat Jan 5

Expand Messages
  • nancylieder
    ZetaTalk LIVE Chat Jan 5 http://godlikeproductions.com/ Join us with your questions for an interactive discussion with Nancy and the Zetas!
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 5, 2008
    • 0 Attachment
      ZetaTalk LIVE Chat Jan 5

      http://godlikeproductions.com/

      Join us with your questions for an interactive discussion with Nancy
      and the Zetas!
      http://www.zetatalk.com

      Starts 7:00 EDT, 6:00 CDT, 5:00 MDT, 4:00 PDT, etc.

      Note the chat is in the Forum of GodlikeProduction, a pinned thread.
      There is no Chatroom at GodlikeProduction.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.