Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Reminder for Canada - Series 2 on SPACE Tonight

Expand Messages
  • Benjamin Elliott
    The SPACE channel http://www.spacecast.com premieres Series 2 of Torchwood tonight (8 August) at 9PM EDT (10:30PM Newfoundland, 10PM ADT, 8PM CDT, 7PM MDT, 6PM
    Message 1 of 1 , Aug 8, 2008
    • 0 Attachment
      The SPACE channel http://www.spacecast.com premieres Series 2 of
      Torchwood tonight (8 August) at 9PM EDT (10:30PM Newfoundland, 10PM
      ADT, 8PM CDT, 7PM MDT, 6PM PDT) with "Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang"
      and "Sleeper" as a double header. There is no repeat time. Watch or
      record this time, or hope for a repeat run down the road, or await the
      DVD/Blu Ray release.

      From 15 August, SPACE will air 1 episode per week Friday at 10PM EDT
      (11:30PM Newfoundland, 11PM ADT, 9PM CDT, 8PM MDT, 7PM PDT).

      I gather that Torchwood ads have been airing on CTV (major Canadian
      over the air commercial broadcaster and SPACE's current owner), so
      hopefully viewers have gotten the news about the channel change (CBC
      aired Series 1 last Fall).

      Good luck to Torchwood on SPACE!

      Benjamin Elliott
      List Owner and Torchwood This Week editor
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.