Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

FW: Vote now to Keep Olympic Wrestling!

Expand Messages
  • <takedown01@...>
    ... From: takedown01@hotmail.com Sent: May 4, 2013 3:23 PM To: havel100@chapman.edu Subject: FW: Vote now to Keep Olympic Wrestling! ... From: denny plyler
    Message 1 of 1 , May 4, 2013


      -----Original Message-----

      From: takedown01@...
      Sent: May 4, 2013 3:23 PM
      To: havel100@...
      Subject: FW: Vote now to Keep Olympic Wrestling!



      -----Original Message-----

      From: "denny plyler" <gdplyler@...>
      Sent: May 3, 2013 4:25 PM
      To: "Fred Ayres" <rewoca@...>, "Tim Bruce" <suprbruc@...>, "Mike Butts" <tipsmom2000@...>, "Mike Butts" <buttsieboy@...>, "Blaise Spratt" <blaisespratt@...>, "Kyle Baird" <sonomawrestling@...>, "Brian Tiewater" <brian@...>, "Bill Borges" <borgesbill65@...>, "Bob Harbaugh" <bharbaugh@...>, "Brook Buonaccorsi" <brookpaul2@...>, "Brenda Solheim" <brenda@...>, "Debbie Pruett" <pruettbucks@...>, "Debi Hartlieb" <debih624@...>, "Alex Duerr" <coachduerr@...>, "Tony Albini" <albini4@...>, jamiwheeler@..., "Dean Maioriello" <deanmm54@...>, "Marie Sugiyama" <mariemsugi@...>, "Cif Wreestling" <cifwrestlingncs@...>, awolocatiuk@..., apk1st@..., armandochavira@..., alejandrocruzjr87@..., cmarsi18@..., hmbsack72@..., kidadixon79@..., "Greg Chappel" <chappel1568@...>, "Ken Waters" <kjjwaters@...>, "John Sachs" <jsachs4510@...>, "John Hermon" <jhermon@...>, "Colby Reece" <all4kids2@...>, "KA Plyler" <plylertoots2@...>, "ROBERTO GONZALEZ" <betoysol@...>, "Sean O'Neill" <bmxpro55@...>, "Scott Weidemier" <scott.weidemier@...>, "Todd McNicholas" <bioinstruct1@...>, "WeidemierS@..." <weidemiers@...>, "William Lyon" <billandtaralyon@...>, "Chris Feder" <hitthegym@...>, "Tina Plyler" <tina@...>, "Louis Chavez" <chavez4@...>, "Gary Cavender" <gcavender@...>, "Cody Mason" <masonco@...>, tinaplyler@..., mitchblanch@..., brookpaul@..., tc91@..., shermosi@..., srhswrestling@..., ranchowrestling@..., rodneywhenson@..., rogerbubel@..., ronniecampos@..., ryando1011@..., wrestler175@..., visionhealthoptometrycenter@..., tomhoward415@..., manriquez@..., "Dan Donaldson" <snurfer_dan@...>, "Dennis Davis" <ddavis@...>, "Danny Dardon" <takedown01@...>, "Dan Lincoln" <lincoln.daniel@...>, "Dm Hern" <hern.dm@...>, "Lynch, Eric" <eric.lynch@...>, "Gabe Medina" <dragonborn2003@...>, "Dianne Deger" <dianne@...>, "David Kuhn" <kjfmkuhn@...>, "Jeff Davis" <jdavis@...>, "Greg Dumas" <gdumas@...>, "Miguel Diaz" <miguel9317@...>, "Dylan Moore" <penquinsrock2005@...>, "dvpoteracke" <dvpoteracke@...>, "Daniel Angel" <danielangel122@...>, "Ty O'Donnell" <candleluur@...>, "Dave Giganti" <dgiganti@...>, "Dentagard Mouth Protectors" <info@...>, eiserich@..., "Kyle Challe" <ericchalle@...>, "Deets Winslow" <hidee143@...>, "Blair Mitchell" <blair.mitchell@...>, "Gary Sharp" <gjsharp@...>, "Sam Epperson" <sam-epp@...>, "Paul Eiserich" <eiserich@...>, "nancy Emanuele" <emanuele@...>, "Johann Gerlach" <fairmo@...>, "Shane Williams" <funkymnky733@...>, "Jason Mora" <jmora@...>, "Kyle Plyler" <invite+i-m353d_@...>, "Frank and Sherry Wright" <fandsw1@...>, "Sean Smagalski" <gocolts133@...>, "Sean Hermosillo" <hermosillogroup@...>, "Junior Villegas" <jnr.villegas@...>, "Jim Smither" <jimsmither@...>, "Ruth Hankins" <rhankins@...>, "Ron Martin" <scope2eyes@...>, "CASEY LOGWOOD" <iiivvioi@...>, "Jason Tostado" <1sgtoast@...>, "Ryan Stevens" <jahstevens@...>, "LINDOT Plyler" <gmaplyler@...>, "DDO Davis Office" <judylcdo@...>, "Ray Jones" <rayjones@...>, "Kenneth Richau" <kricha@...>, kevin@..., "klowell" <klowell@...>, "karntz98" <karntz98@...>, "Jamie King" <jking@...>, "Kaleb Trembly" <carolbelltravel@...>, "kelly martinez" <margomotts@...>, "Kent Thompson" <kent5192@...>, "Keith Spataro" <kspataro@...>, "Zach Cipriano" <lazywrestler@...>, "Ariela Westlake" <littlefoot22392@...>, "Lisa Solorzano" <solorfam@...>, "Leo Tocchini" <ltocchini@...>, "Ron Lunsford" <ron_lunsford@...>, "Joey Tresch" <trekx5@...>, "Nico Saldana" <nicosaldana@...>, "Tim Hess" <thess@...>, "nsieck" <nsieck@...>, "Nicholas Carpenter" <coachcarpenter@...>, bnorvell@..., "Rocky" <rocky@...>, "Quinten Shawk" <quintinshawk@...>, "Dorothy PLYLER" <gplyler@...>, "Scranton, Ron" <rscranton@...>, "Tom Rowden" <tjr@...>, "David S PFC MIL USA USASOC Giganti" <david.giganti@...>, "Jake Smith" <jacob_smith@...>, "Umpa Broken" <umpabroken@...>, "Vince Cervantes" <vinbek1@...>, "Vanessa Stammler" <starstruckboutique@...>, "John Volpi" <jucatch@...>, "Zane Zinkl" <vinlynz@...>, "Vinny Balestreri" <vbalistreripools@...>, "John & Gianna Volpi" <gvolpiinsurance4u@...>, "Susie Woodall" <swoodall@...>, "dave giganti" <wrestl2000@...>, "Blake Hartlieb" <wrestlinkid2014@...>, "JJ Wrestler" <jjnorthbay@...>, "Michael Ward" <msmward@...>, "Karen Wilson" <kaw713@...>, "Che Wrestler" <chefdi5@...>, "Martin Clein" <winecountrywrestling@...>, "Matt Zinkl" <mvzfam4@...>
      Subject: FW: Vote now to Keep Olympic Wrestling!




      Date: Fri, 3 May 2013 12:53:25 -0700
      Subject: Fwd: Vote now to Keep Olympic Wrestling!
      From: dplyler@...
      To: aluna@...; aaja@...; Harchibald@...; acochrane@...; araitano@...; bholley@...; bbacciocco@...; Btobin@...; bpawlan@...; Lboyes@...; cdavischeer@...; dcarl@...; cwhisler@...; clee@...; dstirrat@...; drichardson@...; zdee@...; kelleydv@...; evosburg@...; ceveland@...; erobertson@...; sevans@...; eschiefer@...; fnolden@...; sfrey@...; dfitch@...; fbrunton@...; rfrancavilla@...; luvcoffeebean13s@...; Gkaras@...; lgranger@...; mguerra@...; gdplyler@...; kcecchini@...; greatlaughter@...; hkatuna@...; iraya@...; ischwitters@...; itoal@...; ireed@...; civey@...; jmchugh@...; jjauregui@...; jdunn@...; jmetzger@...; pascoe.jim@...; lkeaton@...; KSTYPA@...; kteeter@...; Rkrist@...; lsheean@...; mluke@...; my4h2obugs@...; mnagel@...; gnorwood@...; noweis@...; nbihn@...; dortmann@...; koconnor@...; codonnell@...; poneil@...; pponting@...; lprien@...; sqawasmi@...; pquintua@...; Todd_Richardson@...; dreed@...; plylertoots2@...; tschmidt@...; dsmith@...; bturner@...; allusers@...; kupchurch@...; vwhetstone@...; lisavarty1@...; vmccormick@...; vbrazil@...; wlopez@...; lynsee.witham@...; mwilliams@...; michelle@...; kyu@...; ryannes@...; yglasscoe@...; zjones@...; dzimmer@...; mzaft@...; vzinkl@...



      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Ken Chertow Wrestling <news@...>
      Date: Fri, May 3, 2013 at 10:51 AM
      Subject: Vote now to Keep Olympic Wrestling!
      To: dplyler@...


      Wrestlers, Coaches and Parents,

      Wrestling is up against seven other sports being considered for the final spot at the 2020 Olympics. An independent international Olympic Sports News Source is conducting a poll asking your opinion: which sport do you think the IOC should include on the Olympic program for 2020?

      We are reaching out to you and our entire wrestling community to ask you to vote in this important online poll. As a sport, we want to win this poll and show our support. It takes less than 10 seconds to vote. Click here to vote now. Please forward this email to all of your friends and share it on facebook!

      Ken

      --
      Ken Chertow
      U.S. Olympian
      Gold Medal Training Camp




      PO Box 120 • Boalsburg, PA 16827 • 814-466-3466camps@...

      Send To A Friend
      Unsubscribe from future mailings.



      Notice to Recipient:

      Information contained in this message may be privileged, confidential and protected from disclosure. If you are not an intended recipient, it is strictly prohibited to use, disseminate or copy this communication. If you have received this in error, please reply to the sender and then delete the message.

      Thank you.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.