Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

TWIDW Update

Expand Messages
  • Benjamin F. Elliott
    The Interstellar Transmissions Radio Show, a South Florida sci-fi news/interview show which has been mentioned in the column before, now is being simulcast on
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 1, 2002
    • 0 Attachment
      The Interstellar Transmissions Radio Show, a South Florida sci-fi
      news/interview show which has been mentioned in the column before, now is
      being simulcast on real audio. Interstellar Transmissions is hosted by Joey
      Reynolds. It begins with sci-fi news (including Doctor Who when there is
      any), then interviews. Currently airs Friday nights at 11PM EST (8PM PST,
      4AM GMT Saturday, 3PM AEDT Saturday).

      Since it can now be heard ...

      WSBR AM740 West Palm Beach, FL http://www,wsbrmoneytalkradio.com/
      Fri 11PM EST "Interstellar Transmissions" http://www.scifiradioguy.com/
      RealAudio http://www.neuronbroadcasting.com/radiostreams/wsbr-am.htm
      Guests: Vivian Schilling, "Milk & Cheese" author Evan Dorkin
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.