Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

BBC America Gets Doctor Who Repeats Nov 21 10PM Eastern!

Expand Messages
  • Benjamin Elliott
    Surprise, US viewers - BBC America repeats the Christopher Eccleston episodes Tuesdays at 10PM Eastern starting November 21. BBC America
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 12 5:23 AM
    • 0 Attachment
      Surprise, US viewers - BBC America repeats the Christopher Eccleston
      episodes Tuesdays at 10PM Eastern starting November 21.

      BBC America http://www.bbcamerica.com ran a trailer for Doctor Who
      during the closing credits of The Avengers and Life On Mars (early
      airings) on September 11, running the trailer as a full screen
      commercial during the repeat of Life On Mars.

      It's a slightly edited and sped up version of the BBC One trailer from
      March 2005 (Christopher Eccleston - Do You Want To Come With
      Me?/fireball).

      Shows on BBC America that air at 10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific) repeat
      later in the night - typically at 2AM Eastern (11PM Pacific).

      It is interesting that BBC America plans to air Series One as a prime
      time show at the same time that SciFi http://www.scifi.com will be
      premiering Series Two.

      There is no information on the BBC America website at this time.

      Benjamin Elliott
      http://groups.yahoo.com/group/thisweekindoctorwho
      http://groups.yahoo.com/group/torchwood
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.