Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Reminder: Doctor Who SciFi Premiere Tonight (3/17/06)

Expand Messages
  • Benjamin Elliott
    Tonight - Doctor Who s US Premiere on the SciFi Channel http://www.scifi.com . with Christopher Eccleston as the Doctor and Billie Piper as Rose 2 hour
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 17, 2006
    • 0 Attachment
      Tonight - Doctor Who's US Premiere on the SciFi Channel http://www.scifi.com
      .
      with Christopher Eccleston as the Doctor and Billie Piper as Rose

      2 hour presentation - Rose & The Parting Of The Ways. While unknown if it
      will be shown as 2 episodes or a movie, it is being advertised as one
      broadcast. Repeats beginning March 19 split it into two episodes.

      Eastern Time Zone:
      9PM & 11PM EST Cable & Satellite subscribers

      Central Time Zone:
      8PM & 10PM CST Cable & Satellite subscribers

      Mountain Time Zone:
      7PM & 9PM MST Satellite subscribers, 10PM & Midnight MST some Cable
      subscribers, 7PM & 9PM MST other Cable subscribers

      Pacific Time Zone:
      6PM & 8PM PST Satellite subscribers, 9PM & 11PM PST most Cable subscribers

      Alaska:
      5PM & 7PM Satellite subscribers, 8PM & 10PM Cable subscribers

      Hawaii:
      4PM & 6PM Satellite subscribers, 7PM & 9PM Cable subscribers

      If you have SciFi, don't forget to tune in.

      Benjamin F. Elliott
      http://groups.yahoo.com/group/thisweekindoctorwho
      http://groups.yahoo.com/group/torchwood
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.