Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

TWIDW Alert! Christmas In Need Special Online From 9:30PM GMT 18 November!!!

Expand Messages
  • Benjamin Elliott
    The Doctor Who segment in the Children In Need fundraiser will be available to view at the Children In Need website for an indefinite period starting 9:30PM
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 17, 2005
    • 0 Attachment
      The Doctor Who segment in the Children In Need fundraiser will be
      available to view at the Children In Need website for an indefinite
      period starting 9:30PM GMT Friday 18 November.

      The segment stars David Tennant as the Doctor, Billie Piper as Rose
      Tyler, and is believed to take place right after the end of The
      Parting Of The Ways.

      http://www.bbc.co.uk/pudsey/appealnight/doctor_who_special.shtml has
      the details.

      So if you're not in range of BBC One, BBC Prime, or BFBS broadcasts,
      you can catch the mini-episode after all.

      9:30PM GMT = 4:30PM EST = 1:30PM PST = 10:30PM CET = Saturday 8:30AM
      Australian Eastern Daylight Time, and so forth

      Please pass this on to all Doctor Who fans you know who were
      otherwise not going to get to see this episode. And remember that
      it's a charity fundraiser, so go to http://www.bbc.co.uk/pudsey to
      find out how to donate.

      Benjamin F. Elliott - This Week In Doctor Who
      http://groups.yahoo.com/group/thisweekindoctorwho
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.