Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

TWIDW Alert - American Who Time Change June 7

Expand Messages
  • Benjamin F. Elliott
    American Who http://www.americanwho.net will air one hour earlier than previously scheduled this Monday June 7. This is the Billie Piper news / interview with
    Message 1 of 1 , Jun 3, 2004
    • 0 Attachment
      American Who http://www.americanwho.net will air one hour earlier than
      previously scheduled this Monday June 7. This is the Billie Piper news /
      interview with Katy Manning part 1 program postponed from May 31 due to a
      previous network problem. It will now air at:

      4AM Eastern Daylight Time / 3AM Central Daylight Time / 2AM Mountain
      Daylight Time / 1AM Pacific Time / Midnight Alaska Time / 10PM Sunday Hawaii
      / 9AM British Standard Time / 6PM Australian Eastern Standard Time - adjust
      for local time

      http://archives.warpradio.com/btr/SciFi/060704.mp3 is the link for the
      show's archive due to the time change.

      The change is due to Business Talk Radio http://www.businesstalkradio.net
      eliminating the 5AM Eastern hour of the Sci-Fi Overdrive
      http://www.scifioverdrive.com show effective immediately to make room for
      new programming. Beginning June 14, American Who will return to being an
      internet only program until further notice. And Sci-Fi Overdrive will be a 3
      hour program till further notice as well - 2 to 5AM Eastern / 11PM to 2AM
      Pacific / 7AM to 10AM British Standard Time.

      Remember, that's one hour earlier this Monday, and back to internet
      exclusive status on the 14th.

      Benjamin F. Elliott
      http://groups.yahoo.com/group/thisweekindoctorwho
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.