Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: The April Starlight Seminars on 27/28th (not spam)

Expand Messages
  • Mark Andrew Holmes
    ... From: Astro Logos To: mahtezcatpoc@yahoo.com Sent: Wednesday, April 17, 2013 7:03 AM Subject: The April Starlight Seminars on
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 18, 2013
    • 0 Attachment

      ----- Forwarded Message -----
      From: Astro Logos <office@...>
      To: mahtezcatpoc@...
      Sent: Wednesday, April 17, 2013 7:03 AM
      Subject: The April Starlight Seminars on 27/28th

       
      Are you a sky lover?
      If you have not yet discovered Starlight 
      now is an opportunity for you to
      learn what it can do for your astrology.

      Bernadette is teaching two half-day seminars in April to show you how to use Starlight to get into visual astrology and return the stars to your astrology.
      Saturday 27 April, Sunday 28 April 15:00 BST
      (8am West Coast USA, 11am East Coast USA)

       
       
      You can buy and download Starlight here.However, you do not need to own Starlight to take part in these online seminars.
      Follow us on Facebook   

        Starlight online seminars
       the weekend of:
      27 and 28 April.

       
      Online real time seminars with
      Bernadette Brady and Darrelyn Gunzburg

       Do you have a question? Then just ask us...
       
      Get more information by visiting our site:
       


      This message was sent to mahtezcatpoc@... from:
      Astro Logos Ltd | PO Box 168 Fishponds | Bristol, Avon BS16 5ZX, United Kingdom
      Email Marketing by iContact - Try It Free!
      Manage Your Subscription  |  Forward To a Friend


    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.