Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: The Starlight Seminar is next weekend

Expand Messages
  • Mark Andrew Holmes
    This isn t spam; I m promoting Bernadette Brady s stuff. ... From: Starlight To: mahtezcatpoc@yahoo.com Sent: Saturday, March 16, 2013
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 16 12:00 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      This isn't spam; I'm promoting Bernadette Brady's stuff.

      ----- Forwarded Message -----
      From: Starlight <newsletter@...>
      To: mahtezcatpoc@...
      Sent: Saturday, March 16, 2013 4:40 AM
      Subject: The Starlight Seminar is next weekend

       
      Are you a sky lover?
      If you have not yet discovered Starlight 
      now is an opportunity for you to
      learn what it can do for your astrology.

      Bernadette is teaching two half-day seminars in March and April to show you how to use Starlight to get into visual astrology and return the stars to your astrology.
      Saturday 23 March, and Sunday 24 March 15:00 GMT 
      (8am West Coast USA, 11am East Coast USA)


      *** REPEATED ***
      Saturday 27 April, and Sunday 28 April 15:00 GMT 

      Mix 'n' match dates to suit your availablity.
      Follow us on Facebook   
      Get more information by visiting our site:

      The first online seminars are
       this coming weekend:
      2
      3 and 24 March.


      Repeated 27 and 28 April.
      Online real time seminars with
       Bernadette Brady and Darrelyn Gunzburg

        You can buy and download Starlight here. But you do not need to own Starlight to take part in these online seminars.
       
      Do you have a question? Then just ask us...
       


      This message was sent to mahtezcatpoc@... from:
      Astro Logos Ltd | PO Box 168 Fishponds | Bristol, Avon BS16 5ZX, United Kingdom
      Email Marketing by iContact - Try It Free!
      Manage Your Subscription  |  Forward To a Friend


    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.