Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Tatting Chat at Bella Online, 7/6/2002, 5:00 pm

Expand Messages
  • Yahoo! Reminder
    Reminder from the Calendar of tattingroundtheworld http://groups.yahoo.com/group/tattingroundtheworld/calTatting Chat at Bella Online Saturday July 6, 2002
    Message 1 of 1 , Jul 6, 2002
      Reminder Reminder from the Calendar of tattingroundtheworld
            Tatting Chat at Bella Online

      Saturday July 6, 2002
      5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
      This event repeats every week.


      Event Location: www.bellaonline.com/site/tatting

      Notes: This e-mail is to let you all know that a chat hosted by Gillian Buchanan, Tatting Host at Bella Online, will take place each Saturday at 5.00 pm UK time, (12.00 noon Eastern time, 11.00 am Central time, 9.00 am Pacific time). Please visit www.bellaonline.com/site/tatting and scroll down to follow the links to the chat room. All are welcome!

       
      Yahoo! Greetings
      Send a Yahoo! Greeting.
      Birthday Reminders
      Set up birthday reminders!
      ADVERTISEMENT


      Copyright ©  2002  Yahoo! Inc. All Rights Reserved.
      Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.