Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Fwd: 24 Hours of FREE, Nonstop SQL Server Training

Expand Messages
  • Jorge Segarra
    FYI -Jorge Segarra ... FYI -Jorge Segarra Begin forwarded message: From: PASS Headquarters Date: August 6, 2009 4:17:06 PM EDT To:
    Message 1 of 1 , Aug 6, 2009
      FYI


      -Jorge Segarra

      Begin forwarded message:

      From: PASS Headquarters <hq@...>
      Date: August 6, 2009 4:17:06 PM EDT
      To: jorge.segarra@...
      Subject: 24 Hours of FREE, Nonstop SQL Server Training
      Reply-To: hq@...



      PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR SQL SERVER
      24 hours of PASS
       
      Join Us for 24 Hours of Nonstop SQL Server Training
       
      Stock up on the caffeine! The FREE 24 Hours of PASS event is bringing an exceptional lineup of SQL Server and BI experts to your computer starting at 00:00 GMT (UTC) on September 2.
       
      24hrs button 
       
      The roster of phenomenal speakers includes many of the PASS Summit 2009 pre/post-con speakers: Adam Machanic, Andrew Kelly, Brad McGehee, Brian Knight, Erik Veerman, Kalen Delaney, Louis Davidson, Paul Nielsen, and Peter Myers
       
      24 Hours of PASS will give you an in-depth look at the hottest SQL Server topics, including SQLCLR performance, relational database design, performance tuning, security,text mining, data warehousing foundations, and much more...
       

      Check out all the great SQL Server sessions you can attend for FREE. Share this information with a friend or colleague.
        
      24 Hours of PASS is a great precursor to PASS Summit 2009 - the premier conference for SQL Server users - being held in Seattle, WA Nov. 2-5. 24 Hours of PASS sessions will deliver valuable high-caliber content, offering certain sneek peeks on what is on offer at PASS Summit.
       
      We're looking forward to having you join us for this exceptional event. Please contact us at
      24hrs@... with any questions.

       
      When does it start? 00:00 GMT (UTC), which is:

      New York: 8 pm (Sept. 1)
      Chicago: 7 pm (Sept. 1)
      San Francisco: 5 pm (Sept. 1)
      London: 1 am (Sept. 2)
      Paris: 2 am (Sept. 2)
      Moscow: 4 am (Sept. 2)
      Mumbai: 5:30 am (Sept. 2)
      Singapore: 8 am (Sept.2) 
      Sydney: 10 am (Sept. 2)



      Co-Sponsored by:

      june30book

      MS Logo


      Media Sponsors:

      dbta logo

      SQLServer Mag Logo




      Safe Unsubscribe
      This email was sent to jorge.segarra@... by hq@....
      Professional Association for SQL Server | Suite 2100 - 203 North LaSalle | Chicago | IL | 60601
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.