Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

301Fwd: *Save the date* Open house *Save the date*

Expand Messages
  • qteepie1983
    Aug 13, 2014
    • 0 Attachment




      -------- Original message --------
      From: Mary Seat of Wisdom <msofwisdom@...>
      Date:08/13/2014 12:57 PM (GMT-05:00)
      To: Mandy Dixon <binx96@...>, Gina Rogers <ginasrogers@...>, Dawn stanko <dawn@...>, Ashley Whittaker <awhittakerlpn@...>, Sherri Bonafiglia <sherrimarykay@...>, Christina Feigenbutz <cif0806@...>, Maryellen Waterman <maryellenwaterman0@...>, anne Myers <annejmj@...>, Diane Fisher <jdfish2@...>, Diane Giardinelli <dianegiardinelli@...>, Joe Lopes <joelopes@...>, Megan Schmidt <meganlschmidt@...>, Peggy Kirby <pegskirby@...>, Robin Fanelli <randrfanelli@...>, Suzanne Schiasson <schiasson@...>, Terri Taylor <territ6@...>, Theresa Hardy <theresahardy121@...>, Trish Bear <trishhardy29@...>, Charlene Mcdowell <charlenemcdowell57@...>, Meggan m <epona98@...>, Eulalia Lynn <eulalialynn@...>, April Pacitti <aprilpacitti@...>, bill <bfahy33@...>, Sharon Whittick <swhittick331@...>, Guadalupe Guzman <powerjuice29@...>, Jen McCann <mrs_koi@...>, Felicita <fjaif.5@...>, agirone@..., coulmas1@..., amymbower@..., mrsdarling61@..., michelekheath@..., julie Shields <qteepie1983@...>, Vicky Shields <manyxblessed8@...>, Michelle Myer <littlemommee@...>, Kathi Weston <kathiweston8@...>, Darlene Cahill <darlene.cahill@...>, Maribeth Waddington <maribethwaddington@...>, tandthardy@..., Susan Scheets <susanscheets@...>, Adam Miller <miller.adam11@...>, Maria Kurmlavage <mkurmlavage@...>, Emily Sparks <ourladyshelper@...>, Brenda Quinn <olvbquinn@...>, Rebekah Hardy <bekah.hardy@...>, Alison <allyscott7@...>, Cathy Cipolone <cacipolone@...>, Ralph and Leah <ralphnleah@...>, Shannon Matteo <Smatteo6@...>, Nora <nora630@...>, Kari <YouthMinisterKari@...>, Carmela Valeno <cvaleno@...>, Ann-Marie A <adaltomare@...>, Maureen Nuzzi <dove3n1@...>, Carol Tolocka <tolockadoor@...>, Louise Schmidt <fiatlouisa@...>, Monica <monicajmj@...>, Robyn Kerchner <downhillers8@...>, Janette Janecko <jaerae4@...>, melissakduggan@..., joycelist2-subscribe@yahoogroups.com, "Richele' Taylor" <richele.d.taylor@...>, chaplet@..., Tony Schiavo <tschiavo@...>, Loretta Huslin <lmc@...>, Paul Crossland <pwc100@...>, svostenak@..., Jeanette Sparks <jsparksjmj@...>, Chris Feigenbutz <cfeigenbutz@...>, elaina judge <elainajudge@...>, Doriann <doriannkozak@...>, ajcipolone@..., thardy@..., Christina <grassip4841@...>, Danielle Hasson <danihasson@...>, KarenGop@..., Mary Beth Tarantion <scienmbc@...>, Jaydalin <forty_days2002@...>, Trisha Diehm <tbelli3@...>, Pam Raymond <plraymond@...>, Maureen Cook <cookie99@...>, Mary Clare Imparato <maryclare1018@...>, Elleke Moyer <moyer107@...>, Jessica Fahy <jfahy12@...>, Lillian Barakat <barakatreanna@...>, Kathie <KathieDiloreto@...>, ambellshot@..., Gina Scipione Rogers <gina@...>, luchay@..., Bernadette <land91@...>, Alysha Chambers <mrschambers924@...>, pat j <paskie1511@...>, ddetterline1@..., sonia.scott@..., bill twomey <bill_twomey@...>, Janell Schaal <nurse0808@...>, Kathyvecchilo@...
      Cc:
      Subject: *Save the date* Open house *Save the date*

      To All Homeschoolers and those considering Homeschooling,

      Mary, Seat of Wisdom invites you to join us as we host an Open House for the upcoming school year.  Please join us August 25, 2014 at 10AM in the main school building.  We will introduce the teachers and share some information concerning what will take place during the 2014/2015 school year.  Please pass the word on to anyone who you think may be interested.  Have a blessed month and I hope to see in on the 25th.  
      The address is 350 Georgetown Rd. Carney's Point NJ 08069

      Please RSVP:  msofwisdom@... 

      Jesus is Love,
      Tracy :)
       
      God's Merciful Love