Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

274Fw: Update for pro-life bus trip January 22, 2014

Expand Messages
  • Julia Shields
    Jan 9, 2014

      Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android



      From: Mary Seat of Wisdom <msofwisdom@...>;
      To: Mandy Dixon <binx96@...>; Gina Rogers <ginasrogers@...>; Dawn <dawn@...>; Ashley Whittaker <awhittakerlpn@...>; Sherri Bonafiglia <sherrimarykay@...>; Christina Feigenbutz <cif0806@...>; Maryellen Waterman <maryellenwaterman0@...>; anne Myers <annejmj@...>; Cathy Cooney <cathy_cooney@...>; Diane Fisher <jdfish2@...>; Diane Giardinelli <dianegiardinelli@...>; Jessie Capasso <antjessc@...>; Joe Lopes <joelopes@...>; Lisa Letterman <letterman_26@...>; Megan Schmidt <meganlschmidt@...>; Nathan Schmidt <jamesjaywhite@...>; Stephanie Butcher <stephanie_butcher@...>; Suzanne Schiasson <schiasson@...>; Terri Taylor <territ6@...>; Theresa Hardy <theresahardy121@...>; Trish Bear <trishhardy29@...>; Charlene Mcdowell <charlenemcdowell57@...>; Meggan m <epona98@...>; Eulalia Lynn <eulalialynn@...>; April Pacitti <aprilpacitti@...>; bill <bfahy33@...>; Sharon Whittick <swhittick331@...>; Guadalupe Guzman <powerjuice29@...>; Jen McCann <mrs_koi@...>; Felicita <fjaif.5@...>; agirone@... <agirone@...>; amymbower@... <amymbower@...>; mrsdarling61@... <mrsdarling61@...>; michelekheath@... <michelekheath@...>; julie Shields <qteepie1983@...>; Vicky Shields <manyxblessed8@...>; Michelle Myer <littlemommee@...>; Kathi Weston <kathiweston8@...>; Darlene Cahill <darlene.cahill@...>; Maribeth Waddington <maribethwaddington@...>; tandthardy@... <tandthardy@...>; Susan Scheets <susanscheets@...>; Adam Miller <miller.adam11@...>; Maria Kurmlavage <mkurmlavage@...>; Emily Sparks <ourladyshelper@...>; Brenda Quinn <olvbquinn@...>; Rebekah Hardy <bekah.hardy@...>; Alison <allyscott7@...>; Cathy Cipolone <cacipolone@...>; Leah Squitceri <ralphnleah@...>; Shannon Matteo <Smatteo6@...>; Nora <nora630@...>; Ann-Marie A <adaltomare@...>; Carol Tolocka <tolockadoor@...>; Louise Schmidt <fiatlouisa@...>; Monica <monicajmj@...>; Robyn Kerchner <downhillers8@...>; jaerae4@... <jaerae4@...>;
      Subject: Update for pro-life bus trip January 22, 2014
      Sent: Tue, Jan 7, 2014 2:35:45 AM

      Great News!  All high school students are free. 
      Jesus is Love,
      Tracy  :)

      God's Merciful Love