Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

273Fw: Pro-life bus trip January 22, 2014

Expand Messages
  • Julia Shields
    Jan 9, 2014
    • 0 Attachment

      Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android



      From: Mary Seat of Wisdom <msofwisdom@...>;
      To: Mandy Dixon <binx96@...>; Gina Rogers <ginasrogers@...>; Dawn <dawn@...>; Ashley Whittaker <awhittakerlpn@...>; Sherri Bonafiglia <sherrimarykay@...>; Christina Feigenbutz <cif0806@...>; Maryellen Waterman <maryellenwaterman0@...>; anne Myers <annejmj@...>; Diane Fisher <jdfish2@...>; Diane Giardinelli <dianegiardinelli@...>; Jessie Capasso <antjessc@...>; Joe Lopes <joelopes@...>; Lisa Letterman <letterman_26@...>; Megan Schmidt <meganlschmidt@...>; Nathan Schmidt <jamesjaywhite@...>; Stephanie Butcher <stephanie_butcher@...>; Suzanne Schiasson <schiasson@...>; Terri Taylor <territ6@...>; Theresa Hardy <theresahardy121@...>; Trish Bear <trishhardy29@...>; Charlene Mcdowell <charlenemcdowell57@...>; Meggan m <epona98@...>; Eulalia Lynn <eulalialynn@...>; April Pacitti <aprilpacitti@...>; bill <bfahy33@...>; Guadalupe Guzman <powerjuice29@...>; Jen McCann <mrs_koi@...>; Felicita <fjaif.5@...>; agirone@... <agirone@...>; amymbower@... <amymbower@...>; mrsdarling61@... <mrsdarling61@...>; michelekheath@... <michelekheath@...>; julie Shields <qteepie1983@...>; Vicky Shields <manyxblessed8@...>; Michelle Myer <littlemommee@...>; Kathi Weston <kathiweston8@...>; Darlene Cahill <darlene.cahill@...>; Maribeth Waddington <maribethwaddington@...>; Susan Scheets <susanscheets@...>; Adam Miller <miller.adam11@...>; Maria Kurmlavage <mkurmlavage@...>; Emily Sparks <ourladyshelper@...>; Brenda Quinn <olvbquinn@...>; Rebekah Hardy <bekah.hardy@...>; Alison <allyscott7@...>; Cathy Cipolone <cacipolone@...>; Leah Squitceri <ralphnleah@...>; Shannon Matteo <Smatteo6@...>; Nora <nora630@...>; Ann-Marie A <adaltomare@...>; Maureen Nuzzi <dove3n1@...>; Paul <sanfama@...>; Carol Tolocka <tolockadoor@...>; Louise Schmidt <fiatlouisa@...>; Monica <monicajmj@...>; Robyn Kerchner <downhillers8@...>; jaerae4@... <jaerae4@...>;
      Subject: Pro-life bus trip January 22, 2014
      Sent: Sun, Jan 5, 2014 7:21:39 PM

      Merry Christmas and Happy Blessed New Year to all!

      Mary, Seat of Wisdom is joining with St Gabriel the Archangel Parish for The March for life in Washington DC January 22, 2014.  

      The plan:
      Mass 7:30AM St. Gabriel the Archangel Parish
      Depart for Washington DC 8:00AM
      Visit the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception 
      Join in on the March for life.  
      Stop for dinner on the way home 
      Return to St Garbriel's Parish around 8:00PM
      The cost is $20.00 per person to cover cost of the bus.
      Please RSVP:  MSofWisdom@...  as soon as you can.  We would like a head count early this week. 

      For those of you who have never been on the march, it is a great opportunity to join with others to be the voice of the unborn and promote a culture of life. Last year about 500,000 
      Young and old Marched for life...It was very heart touching. 

      Jeremiah 1:5  Before I formed you in the womb I knew you.

      Hope to hear from you soon! 
      Jesus is Love,
      Tracy :)



       
      God's Merciful Love