Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

270Mary seat of wisdom.. Fw: Still on for tomorrow!

Expand Messages
  • Julia Shields
    Dec 8, 2013
    • 0 Attachment

      Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android



      From: Mary Seat of Wisdom <msofwisdom@...>;
      To: Mandy Dixon <binx96@...>; Gina Rogers <ginasrogers@...>; Dawn <dawn@...>; Ashley Whittaker <awhittakerlpn@...>; Sherri Bonafiglia <sherrimarykay@...>; Christina Feigenbutz <cif0806@...>; Maryellen Waterman <maryellenwaterman0@...>; anne Myers <annejmj@...>; Cathy Cooney <cathy_cooney@...>; Diane Fisher <jdfish2@...>; Diane Giardinelli <dianegiardinelli@...>; Jessie Capasso <antjessc@...>; Joe Lopes <joelopes@...>; Megan Schmidt <meganlschmidt@...>; Nathan Schmidt <jamesjaywhite@...>; Robin Fanelli <randrfanelli@...>; Stephanie Butcher <stephanie_butcher@...>; Suzanne Schiasson <schiasson@...>; Terri Taylor <territ6@...>; Theresa Hardy <theresahardy121@...>; Meggan m <epona98@...>; Eulalia Lynn <eulalialynn@...>; April Pacitti <aprilpacitti@...>; bill <bfahy33@...>; Sharon Whittick <swhittick331@...>; Guadalupe Guzman <powerjuice29@...>; Jen McCann <mrs_koi@...>; Felicita <fjaif.5@...>; agirone@... <agirone@...>; coulmas1@... <coulmas1@...>; amymbower@... <amymbower@...>; mrsdarling61@... <mrsdarling61@...>; michelekheath@... <michelekheath@...>; julie Shields <qteepie1983@...>; Vicky Shields <manyxblessed8@...>; Michelle Myer <littlemommee@...>; Kathi Weston <kathiweston8@...>; Darlene Cahill <darlene.cahill@...>; Maribeth Waddington <maribethwaddington@...>; tandthardy@... <tandthardy@...>; Susan Scheets <susanscheets@...>; Maria Kurmlavage <mkurmlavage@...>; Emily Sparks <ourladyshelper@...>; Mary Ellen Waterman <watermaj@...>; Brenda Quinn <olvbquinn@...>; Alison <allyscott7@...>; Cathy Cipolone <cacipolone@...>; Leah Squitceri <ralphnleah@...>; Shannon Matteo <Smatteo6@...>; Nora <nora630@...>; Ann-Marie A <adaltomare@...>; Maureen Nuzzi <dove3n1@...>; Paul <sanfama@...>; Carol Tolocka <tolockadoor@...>; stgabrielsCHSG@yahoogroups.com <stgabrielsCHSG@yahoogroups.com>; Louise Schmidt <fiatlouisa@...>; Monica <monicajmj@...>; Robyn Kerchner <downhillers8@...>;
      Subject: [STGABRIELSCHSG] Fw: Still on for tomorrow!
      Sent: Mon, Dec 9, 2013 2:59:34 AM

       

       
       
      Hi!!
      We are still on for tomorrow.  It's going to be a blessed day from heaven.:)  Hope to see you there!  Starting with 10:00AM mass, brown scapular enrollment, consecration to our blessed Mother then Christmas lunch at the school, 6-12 grade conversion talk, 5th grade down to the wee ones Christmas crafts.
       
      Jesus is Love,
      Tracy
       
      God's Merciful Love


    • Show all 2 messages in this topic