Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

"Live" Steiner Webcast- POF study group-Macintosh OK

Expand Messages
  • Tom
    WEEKLY WEBCAST STUDY GROUP STARTS NEXT WEEK The Philosophy of Freedom in the light of Human and Cosmic Thought NOW MACINTOSH COMPATIBLE! Users may log into
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 23 6:14 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      WEEKLY WEBCAST STUDY GROUP STARTS NEXT WEEK
      The Philosophy of Freedom in the light of Human and Cosmic Thought

      NOW MACINTOSH COMPATIBLE!

      Users may log into meeting room with any name and no password at:
      http://67.19.1.138/v4/login.asp?r=852e283c&p=0
      click here now to enter room for test. If link doesn't work go to
      http://rsteiner.meetup.com/1/events/ to get link.

      The meeting room is an unlimited computer-to-computer (macintosh
      accessible) web conferencing application that allows people to talk
      to each other, send text-messages, and see the same website or other
      presentation on their screens - from anywhere in the world.

      RSVP here: http://rsteiner.meetup.com/1/events/

      Weekly Global Study Group with participants from around world. It is
      1 of 3 study groups on this topic. Please RSVP for 1 to obtain study
      info, but all 3 are open to all. No Fee. Check local time. Contact
      Tom ┬ľOrganizer http://rsteiner.meetup.com/1/

      >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
      MONDAY APRIL 25
      "Live" Webcast
      Europe Study Group

      World-------------18 GMT
      San Francisco---11AM Mon
      New York----------2PM Mon
      London------------7PM Mon
      Melbourne--------4AM Tues
      >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
      TUES. APRIL 26
      "Live" Webcast
      North America Study Group

      World------------1GMT Wed
      San Francisco---6PM Tues
      New York--------9PM Tues
      London----------2AM Wed
      Melbourne-----11AM Wed
      >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
      THURS. APRIL 28
      "Live" Webcast
      Australia Study Group

      World----------10 GMT Thurs.
      San Francisco--3AM Thurs
      New York--------6AM Thurs
      London---------11AM Thurs
      Melbourne-------8PM Thurs
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.