Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Soon! Songsalive! 2012 Holiday Party - LA The Mint Tues Dec 4 @tweetsbyanniec @DanielleWCarter @jwalkerthepoet @jamilaford @katiegaribaldi @skateborg23 @KristaMone @mikevmusic @suzyhusner @annetteconlon @gillimoon

Expand Messages
  • Gilli@Songsalive!
    Tuesday, December 4, 2012 Songsalive! 2012 Holiday Party Celebrate 15 years with us and the end of another fabulous musical year of supporting songwriters!
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 20, 2012
    • 0 Attachment

      Tuesday, December 4, 2012
      Songsalive! 2012 Holiday Party

      Celebrate 15 years with us and the end of another fabulous musical year of supporting songwriters!


      FABULOUS SINGER/SONGWRITERS PERFORMING ALL NIGHT!

      @ The Mint
      6010 W Pico Blvd
      Los Angeles, CA 90035 
      Cross Street: Crescent Heights Boulevard

      Doors open 7:00 PM
      $5 requested donation. (Free for Pro Members)
      this is a fundraiser for the non-profit.
      Pay in advance on The Mint website or cash on night
      http://themintla.com/show.cfm?cart&id=83156
      Dinner/table reservations
      Get on the waiting list by calling: 323-954-9400
      Plenty of space to hang at the bar and surrounds. Come one and all!

      PERFORMANCES BY:

      Annie Calder      www.anniecalder.com
      Damon Rosario www.damonrosario.com
      Danielle Carter  www.daniellewcarter.com
      Diana Weynand www.dianaweynand.com
      gilli moon             www.gillimoon.com
      J.Walker               www.rhymecology.com
      Jamila Ford         www.jamilaford.com
      Jimi Yamagishi   www.jimiyamagishi.com
      Katie Garibaldi   www.katiegaribaldi.com
      Kaye Reznick      www.kayereznick.com
      Kevin Barnard    www.barnardgraphics.com
      Kip Corley  www.kipcorley.com
      Krista Mone'      www.reverbnation.com/KristaMone

      Michael Vanags     www.soundcloud.com/michael-vanags
      Mike V               www.mikevmusic.com
      Natalie Wood    www.nataliewoodmusic.com
      Suzy Husner       www.suzyhusner.com
      Tad Gonzalez    www.reverbnation.com/thadeusgonzalez
      The Conlons      www.reverbnation.com/theconlons

       

      GIVEAWAYS/PRIZES/GREAT ENTERTAINMENT
      Win Raffle Prizes from Music Industry VALUE of $2000+

      COME IN HOLIDAY COSTUME….Special prize J

      21+ Age show (though teens seated with adults are welcome with venue pre-approval).


      Announcing the Songsalive! Songwriter of the Year Award winner on the night

       

      RSVP for the holiday party at www.songsalive.org/events.htm or www.meetup.com/songsalive or www.facebook.com/songsalive click on Events.

       

      We encourage everyone to come whether you are performing or not. Members, family and friends are all welcome.



      www.songsalive.org/group/losangeles for more happenings with Songsalive! LA

       

      ________________________

      Songsalive!
      The largest international non-profit organization supporting, promoting and educating songwriters and composers worldwide since 1997.
      www.songsalive.org

      Follow us on Twitter www.twitter.com/songsalive  @songsalive
      Interact on our Facebook group www.facebook.com/groups/songsalive

       

       

       

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.