Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Fwd: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: F w: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ

Expand Messages
  • mehdi adelzadeh
    ... From: Mehdi Azodi Subject: Fwd: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ To:
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 24 8:41 PM


      --- On Mon, 24/11/08, Mehdi Azodi <m.azodi@...> wrote:
      From: Mehdi Azodi <m.azodi@...>
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: adelzadeh13@..., areza.moh@..., hgg1980@..., hosseinyavarian59@..., m_bavar@..., ypoorsadri@..., "Babak Abbasi" <b.abbasi@...>, "elaheh razmi" <elahehrazmi@...>, "Javad Khosravi" <khosravi.javad@...>, "Javad Khosravi shahram javadpoor" <sh_javadpour@...>
      Date: Monday, 24 November, 2008, 10:29 PM



      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: hamid ranjbar <hrr366@...>
      Date: 2008/11/24
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: ali bagherpour <ali_bagherpour53@...>
      Cc: afshin ebrahimi <afshinvet@...>, elham <elham.m62@...>, yaser emami <yaser_emami@...>, masoud fatahi <mfn180@...>, zohre hesami <zoh_hesami1357@...>, mehdi izadi <m_iezadi18@...>, amir hasan jafari <amirhasanj@...>, kian_pm@..., azod mehdi <m.azodi@...>, azade mir <m_azad38@...>, shahrzad nakhaei <shahrzadnakhaei@...>, babak poorazarm <babak7731@...>, abolfazl rastegar <rastgar80@...>, mohammad sohrabinia <ms_gis2003@...>, mohamadreza valizadeh <mohammadreza.valizadeh@...>, hamed yazarloo <hymeshmesh@...>




      --- On Sun, 11/23/08, habib hadadi <hadadi_ir@...> wrote:
      From: habib hadadi <hadadi_ir@...>
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: "hamid ranjbar" <hrr366@...>, "javad amiri" <javadamirimotlagh@...>
      Date: Sunday, November 23, 2008, 4:57 PM



      --- On Sat, 11/22/08, Farhad Azadi <farhad.azadi@...> wrote:
      From: Farhad Azadi <farhad.azadi@...>
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: "Ali Qafari" <ghafari.ali@...>, "Aliaqa Salimi" <salime_ir@...>, "Babak Raoufi" <babak.raoufi@...>, "Bahram Dowlati" <bahram.91@...>, "behnam dowlati" <behnam.82@...>, "Belal KhalilZadeh" <khalilzadeh_arak@...>, "Ehsan Malayeri" <em_ehsan_1982@...>, "Habib Hadadi" <hadadi_ir@...>, "Hoseyn Rouqani" <hossein_rou@...>, "Majid Baghdadi" <Majid.Baghdadi@...>, "Mehdi Mardani" <m.mardani59@...>, "Mehdi Narimanee" <Aryaie_a11@...>, "Mehdi Qafari" <md_ghaffari@...>, "Mehdi Sohrabi" <Sohrabi176@...>, "Mohammad Laali" <mohammad.mlc@...>, "Rasoul Lotfi" <Rasoolirani2000@...>, "Saeed Derakhshan" <derakhshan_saeed@...>
      Date: Saturday, November 22, 2008, 3:10 PM



      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Mohammad Najafi <zapture@...>
      Date: 2008/11/22
      Subject: Fwd: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: Ahmad Rezvani <ahmadrezvani59@...>, Ali Hedayati <paya_pactive@...>, Ali Reza Azizi <azizi59@...>, Ali Safinejad <ali_safinejad@...>, Daryoush Gol-Mohammadi <golmohammadi@...>, Davoud Zamani <davoud.zamani@...>, Elnur Rostamov <elnur_rustemov@...>, Esmaeil Fakheri <esi_fakh13@...>, Farhad Azadi <farhad.azadi@...>, Farshad Falaki <farshad1377@...>, Hadi Bahojb Farshbaf <hb.farshbaf@...>, Hamid Kiomarsi <hamidreal7@...>, Hamid Reza Kazemi <hkazemi@...>, Hassan Vaferi <hvaferi@...>, Hesam Qasemi <h1491625@...>, Hossein Farahani <mash_hosein@...>, Hossein Roughani <r.mamaghani@...>, Javad Hassani <jhassanyb@...>, Kiarash Pour Hadi <zapture@...>, Mahmood Haji Mohammadi <mhaji60@...>, Majid Kazemlou <majid_kazemlou@...>, Mansour Zolfaghari <manzolfaghari@...>, Masood Feizollah-zadeh <masoodf22@...>, Maysam Kalami <maysam.kalami@...>, Mehdi Ehteshami <ehteshami6@...>, Mehdi Ghafelebashi <m.ghafelebashi@...>, Mehdi Ghaffari <md_ghaffari@...>, Mehdi Hassan Nejad <Hasanegad@...>, Mehdi Khorasani <mehdigoon@...>, Mehdi Khorasani <mm.khorasani@...>, Mehdi Salami-Kalajahi <ms_kalajahi@...>, Mohammad Borojerdi <mo_borojerdi@...>, Mohammad Mirzaee <mohammad.mirzaee.ir@gmail.com>, Mohammad Reza Gharadaghi <mohammad_RGh@...>, Mohammad-reza Ranjbar <mseiranjbar@...>, Mohsen Gholizadegan <m.gholizadegan@...>, Mohsen Madadi <info@...>, Mohsen Mazloom <farsibaf@...>, Mohsen Parvari <mparvari@...>, Reza Arjmand <r.arjmand@...>, Samad Taghipour <samadtb@...>, Shahrooz Zargarian <shahrooz_log@...>, Vahid Barooti <vahid_barooty@...>, Vahid Imani Pour <vhim918@...>, Yashar Tarverdi <Yashar_tar@...>, Yasser Ghazizadeh <yassghazi@...>




      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: abbas harati farimani <mha2hf@...>
      Date: 2008/11/22
      Subject: Fw: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: shaghayegh jafari <shaghayegh_jafari@...>, ali sedighi nejhad <alividmon@...>, ali parpinchi <parpinchi@...>, mamad najafi <zapture@...>, yaser ghazi zade <yassghazi@...>, nooshin mozayani <noosh_nm@...>, roham aryan <roham.aryan@...>, roohollah hoseini <rh1360@...>




      --- On Wed, 11/19/08, ▒▓ P. EZZATI <polypeyman@...> wrote:
      From: ▒▓ P. EZZATI <polypeyman@...>
      Subject: Re: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: "Abbas Ali Harati Farimani" <mha2hf@...>
      Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2008, 1:28 PM

      کاری نداره! از پایین به بالا بخون!



      --- On Tue, 11/18/08, farzam fotovat <farzam.fotovat@...> wrote:
      From: farzam fotovat <farzam.fotovat@...>
      Subject: Fwd: [mester_master_amoo] Fwd: Fw: [ vesal , ���� ] Fw: EZDEVAJ
      To: "Farshad F" <farshadft2002@...>, "Peyman Ezati" <Polypeyman@...>
      Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2008, 7:13 AM



      ----------



















       

      قبل از ازدواج

      پسر: بالاخره موقعش شد. خیلی انتظار کشیدم.
      دختر: می‌خوای از پیشت برم؟
      پسر: حتی فکرشم نکن!
      دختر: دوسم داری؟
      پسر: البته! هر روز بیشتر از دیروز!
      دختر: تا حالا بهم خیانت کردی؟
      پسر: نه! برای چی می‌پرسی؟
      دختر: منو می‌بوسی؟
      پسر: معلومه! هر موقع که بتونم.
      دختر: منو می‌زنی؟
      پسر: دیوونه شدی؟ من همچین آدمی‌ام؟!
      دختر: می‌تونم بهت اعتماد کنم؟!
      پسر: بله.
      دختر: عزیزم!


      بعد از ازدواج

       

       














      Invite your mail contacts to join your friends list with Windows Live Spaces. It's easy! Try it!






      --
      F.Fotovat









      New Email names for you!
      Get the Email name you've always wanted on the new @ymail and @rocketmail.
      Hurry before someone else does!
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.