Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

11045[**THE TIME & WHAT MUST BE DONE Webcast series Pt 56 Sat. Feb 1**]

Expand Messages
  • nathaniel x vance
    Jan 31, 2014
    • 0 Attachment
      [**THE TIME & WHAT MUST BE
      DONE Webcast series Pt 56 Sat. Feb 1**]
       
      The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan continues with Pt 56
      of "The Time and What Must Be Done"Webcast series on Saturday, Feb 1,
      2013  @ 6pm CST 

      Watch Pt. 56 of the series on Saturday @ http://www.noi.org/thetime

      CHICAGO
      - The  56th international broadcast of
      the weekly online lecture series by the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan, "The Time and What Must
      Be Done,"continues
      on Saturday, Feb 1 at 6 p.m. Central Standard Time  (8pm EST, 5pm PST) on
      the internet.
       
      Please do not miss this most important
      THE TIME  &  WHAT MUST BE DONE
      SEPARATION & INDEPENDENCE!!
      THE NEW JERUSALEM ; EXODUS
      Webcast  @  http://www.noi.org/thetime !
       Thanks
       

      http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/TheEndTime2012/info


      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]