Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

11016THE WHEEL(UFO)! – THE TIME AND WHAT MUST BE DONE!

Expand Messages
  • nathaniel x vance
    Dec 27, 2013
    • 0 Attachment
      THE WHEEL! (UFO) – THE TIME AND WHAT MUST BE DONE!
       
      Saturday: 4pm Pacific
      | 6pm Central | 7pm Eastern @ NOI.org/TheTime 
       
      The Honorable
      Minister Louis Farrakhan continues with Part 51 of his weekly online series,
      "The Time and What Must Be Done" on Saturday, December 28th
      at 6 p.m. Central Time.

      The title for the next edition is, "The Wheel-Allah (God's) Calling
      Card."

      During his thought provoking and insightful series, Minister Farrakhan has
      delivered solutions to the spiritual, economic, social and political problems
      plaguing the globe as the representative of the Most Honorable Elijah Muhammad.
        
      Log on @ NOI.org/TheTime to watch this message, Saturday December 28 at 6 p.m Central Time
      and every week for a new message!
        Tell
      your friends, tell your family.. about The Time!
       

      http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/TheEndTime2012/info


      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]