Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Need prayers

Expand Messages
  • Kristen
    Hello everyone-  Please  pray for my  God mother and her family.   My god mothers father passed away this morning in his sleep.  He was 98 years old 
    Message 1 of 2 , Aug 10, 2012
    • 0 Attachment
      Hello everyone-  Please  pray for my  God mother and her family.   My god mothers father passed away this morning in his sleep.  He was 98 years old  and had cancer.  He lives  in  Cavite City  Philippines.  The father's name is  Manuel Esteban Llacuna.  Thank you and  God  Bless.  Kristen Doherty, OFS.
    • Richard C ofs
      May God welcome your godmother for happiness always   Paix et joie, Richard Chamberland, ofs OFS - Ordre Franciscain Séculier (Site de Sherbrooke ouvert sur
      Message 2 of 2 , Aug 10, 2012
      • 0 Attachment
        May God welcome your godmother for happiness always
         
        Paix et joie,
        Richard Chamberland, ofs
        OFS - Ordre Franciscain Séculier
        (Site de Sherbrooke ouvert sur le monde)
         




           


        De : Kristen <franciscan12000@...>
        À : 'Casanova Annette' <cosmic@...>; 'Wineriter Nick' <nzw52@...>; Connie Barrera <connie_barrera@...>; Frank Bartletta <ambfpb@...>; tom bello <tbellosfo@...>; Sonia Bernardo <jsbernardo@...>; Sonia Bernardo <soniabernardo70@...>; Jaime Bernardo <jaimebernardo@...>; bjlange58@...; Brian Bradshaw <brianbradshaw1@...>; bret.thoman@...; broncoktty@...; carlos <cdd245@...>; Greg Davis <gldavis_hm@...>; coty davis <cotyvd@...>; Eric De la Pena <paxetbonum2000@...>; Rey Dedios <rdedio@...>; John Doherty <docdoherty2000@...>; Andra Doherty <andra64@...>; Justin Doherty <justindoherty42@...>; SUSAN DOHERTY <susandoherty28@...>; Carlos Duarte <cdd245@...>; Genie Dutton <ggdutton@...>; Ed <eflan4409@...>; Saint Elizabeth <saint.elizabeth@...>; flor <flordoherty@...>; Fr. Bill <wwinkler.francomm@...>; Friar Nick <ncsofmconv@...>; Boniface Hicks <boniface.hicks@...>; Hicks <boniface.hicks@...>; Helen Hillstrom <helenhillstrom@...>; Lindsay Howard <pegasus226@...>; Issaac mary <brisaacmary@...>; Julian C.S. Jagudilla <fpsnyusa@...>; Susan Jamison <susanannsfo@...>; Susan Jamison <susansfo@...>; jennifer <reddock_jennifer@...>; Jim Mcintosh <Jim@...>; dan and maria Kessler <dankess@...>; lilianisoriano@...; madonna <pegoody@...>; Mark <solankowy@...>; mftchida@...; Cammett Oelman <cammettoelman@...>; marlon parohinog <marl_252003@...>; pat <pdkisicki@...>; lilian S. <lilliansoriano@...>; Dick Schaefer <dschaefer@...>; sfocommunicationcenter@yahoogroups.com; sfopjnet@yahoogroups.com; Mary Shipp <emaryshipp@...>; carol smith <carolsmith1616@...>; marcia stamboulian <marciastamboulian@...>; Beverly Stoner <rrstoner@...>; Bret P Thoman <bthoman@...>; mary thuman <marysfo@...>; Tom <tom@...>; thomas Trunk <thomas.trunk@...>; mark weist <jkmweist@...>; Mark Weist <mbw@...>; Alina Zygmunt <alinazee@...>
        Envoyé le : vendredi 10 août 2012 12h15
        Objet : [SFO Fraternity] Need prayers

         
        Hello everyone-  Please  pray for my  God mother and her family.   My god mothers father passed away this morning in his sleep.  He was 98 years old  and had cancer.  He lives  in  Cavite City  Philippines.  The father's name is  Manuel Esteban Llacuna.  Thank you and  God  Bless.  Kristen Doherty, OFS.


      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.