Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
  • Re: Who gets start #6?

    Here is my answer to scoresheet-talk from 2014 and I stand by it. :) I suggest others correct their answers to agree with mine. :) Play Ball! - Dave B. P.S.

    dbarton314 5 hours ago
  • Re: Who gets start #6?

    I tried to search for when we've covered that before. Yahoo took the search-function away, but google found twice when Jeff B has answered this question, one

    garthhewitt 6 hours ago
  • Re: Who gets start #6?

    I'm certain a pitcher must be in the rotation to bank a start. I believe Stephen is right that a pitcher from the bullpen can use a previously banked start.

    msvmsv 7 hours ago
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This list is to discuss matters related to Scoresheet Fantasy Baseball. Check the FAQ in the Files section for posting guidelines.

Group Information

  • 1133
  • Fantasy
  • Jan 30, 2000
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History