Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Discussion: Aging - changes in vampiric aspects

Expand Messages
  • Sanguinarius
    Aging - changes in vampiric aspects Who: All types of vampires (sanguinarians, psi vampires, hybrids, whatever you may consider yourself) are invited to
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 18, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Aging - changes in vampiric aspects

      Who:
      All types of vampires (sanguinarians, psi vampires, hybrids, whatever you may consider yourself) are invited to discuss, but everyone is welcome to attend.

      When:
      Friday, September 25th
      ...
      4:00 pm Pacific
      5:00 pm Mountain (4:00 pm Arizona)
      6:00 pm Central
      7:00 pm Eastern
      11:00 pm GMT

      What and Why:
      Discussion will be over 1.) possible changes in vampiric aspects you've experienced as you've gotten older. 2.) Other considerations or topics you'd like to discuss?

      Where and How:
      The discussion will be held in #Sanguinarius, a channel (IRC chat room) on dalnet.  If you are not familiar with IRC, go to the #Sanguinarius home page at<a href="http://irc.sanguinarius.org/">http://irc.sanguinarius.org/</a>  -- we have a web-based chat applet you can use to connect. We also have instructions to download and set up an excellent IRC client called mIRC (homepage: <a href="http://www.mirc.com/">http://www.mirc.com/</a> ). 

      Or if you use Windows or Linux, you can download and use Xchat ( <a href="http://www.xchat.org/">http://www.xchat.org/</a> ); Mac users get it here: <a href="http://mac.softpedia.com/get/Internet-Utilities/X-Chat-Aqua.shtml">http://mac.softpedia.com/get/Internet-Utilities/X-Chat-Aqua.shtml</a> . The most popular irc client for Mac is probably Ircle, if you want to try it: <a href="http://www.ircle.com/">http://www.ircle.com/</a> .

      More Info:
      Discussion will be moderated, so please stick to the topic or question currently being discussed, and keep extraneous chatter to a minimum.  This will be logged as a public chat, and the log may be distributed and re-posted so that others may avail themselves of the knowledge and discussion shared therein.

      Sanguinarius

      Sanguinarius: The Vampire Support Page
      <a href="http://www.sanguinarius.org/">http://www.sanguinarius.org/</a>

      #Sanguinarius IRC Channel Homepage
      <a href="http://irc.sanguinarius.org/">http://irc.sanguinarius.org/</a>
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.