Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

583RE: [rtsnet] RTS John Rooney Award again

Expand Messages
  • Bristow, Robert
    Oct 7, 2007
      See our website for all the awards:

      From: rtsnet@yahoogroups.com on behalf of Dallen Timothy
      Sent: Fri 10/5/2007 1:31 PM
      To: rtsnet@yahoogroups.com
      Subject: [rtsnet] RTS John Rooney Award again

      Dave Truly asked a good question: who has won the award in the past.

      The answer is Geoff Wall, Lloyd Hudman, Mark Okrant, and Robert Britton.


      Hope this helps.




      Dr Dallen J. Timothy


      Department of Geography

      690 SWKT

      Brigham Young University

      Provo, Utah 84602



      Tel:  (801) 422 5374

      Fax: (801) 422 0266

      Email: dtimothy@byu. edu 


    • Show all 2 messages in this topic