Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Official Info about Wrestling PPV

Expand Messages
  • Harder than Hardcore
    Death Match Wrestling PPV. HARDER THAN HARDCORE!!! wK MEDIA presents JAPANESE HARDCORE WRESTLING III 8PM ET/5PM PT Sunday, February 2, 2003 on pay-per-view.
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 30, 2003
    • 0 Attachment
      Death Match Wrestling PPV. HARDER THAN HARDCORE!!!

      wK MEDIA presents
      JAPANESE HARDCORE WRESTLING III
      8PM ET/5PM PT Sunday, February 2, 2003
      on pay-per-view.

      Event Card
      Tag Match
      -The Great Sasuke and Masao Orihara vs. Dick Togo and Psychic.
      Thumbtack Death Match
      -Yamakawa vs Bad Boy Hido.
      Tag Match
      -The Hit Squad vs. Daisuke Sekimoto and Daisaku Shimoda
      -Homicide vs The Winger
      Florescent Light Death Match
      -Shadow WX vs Mad Man Pondo
      -Daisuke Sekimoto & Daisaku Shimoda vs. Men's Teio and Ryuji Ito

      Visit our site at www.wkmedia.net to see some action from the Yamakawa vs
      Bad Boy Hido death match.

      JHW3 Info
      Date :Sunday, February 2, 2003
      First Showing :8 PM ET/5 PM PT (*9PM in NY&PA area)
      Replay 1 :12 AM ET/9 PM PT
      Additional Replays :Check with you PPV provider
      Channel :iN Demand 1, Dish Network, TVN
      Price :$14.95
      TV Rating :TV-14, D, L, V (Parental Discretion is Advised)
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.