Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

9

growthcircle update

From www.growthcircle.com growthcircle was created in the aftermath of the devastating earthquake that hit India on January 26th, 2001, claiming close to
growthcircle
Dec 3, 2006
#9
 
7

update - events of September 11, New York CIty

Growthcircle Update, September 15, 2001 http://www.growthcircle.com The events of the last few days have shocked us as they have the rest of the world. The air
growthcircle
Sep 16, 2001
#7
 
6

growthcircle update

Friday, April 6, 2001 It’s been a few weeks of silence from our side, as we’ve tried to get our lives back on track and discuss the future direction
Tanzeel Merchant
Apr 8, 2001
#6
 
5

Final Update- Feb 6, 2001

Tuesday, 6 February 2001, 12:00 am ET, 10:30 am IST www.growthcircle.com or http://www.geocities.com/growthcircle/ It’s been 12 days, and the bulldozers have
Tanzeel Merchant
Feb 5, 2001
#5
 
4

Update- Jan 31, evening- crucial developments

Wednesday, 31 January 2001 Within hours of our despatch this morning, the email we sent out at had spread like wildfire across the world; it has kept up the
Tanzeel Merchant
Jan 31, 2001
#4
 
3

Final Update Jan 31, 2001

Wednesday, 31 January 2001 8:30 am ET, 7:00 pm IST www.growthcircle.com http://www.geocities.com/growthcircle/ The scenario in Gujarat becomes grimmer by the
Tanzeel Merchant
Jan 31, 2001
#3
 
2

update- Jan 30, 2001

Tuesday, 30 January 2001, 5:00 am ET, 3:30 pm IST UPDATE: www.growthcircle.com What started as a small initiative of a few individuals trying to somehow group
Tanzeel Merchant
Jan 30, 2001
#2
 
1

first hesitant email

thank you to all who have subscribed to this list, our skeleton site is ready at www.growthcircle.com and you can forward this URL to others who would like to
tanzeelm@...
Jan 27, 2001
#1
 
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic